LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Feel it working!
June 15, 2017

I've never used an overnight cream that I could actually FEEL working. I use quite a few SkinCeuticals products and like how they all seem to work together to improve my skin's appearance. This product is great for providing moisture while not making me feel oily.

Favorite moisturizer
May 20, 2017

I absolutely love this moisturizer. I switched from glotherapeutics (which I liked a lot) I've felt such a difference! I didn't have any tingle effect that some of the other reviews stated. I have combination/oily skin but this doesn't dry me out AT ALL. It's perfect. Also I live in the south so lots of humidity. Definitely using this moisturizer from now on.

Great exfoliator
March 08, 2017

I love SkinCeuticals products, and this doesn't disappoint. It's non-greasy, and does a superb job of exfoliating. No problems with break-outs. Leaves my skin soft, not dry. It's a great addition to my bedtime beauty regime.

SkinCeuticals Over night cream
January 12, 2017

I used this product years ago after having a fascial at a high end salon. I decided to come back to the product as I always remembered how my skin looked each morning after using it. Since I have come back to using it my skin seems to appear more hydrated, just as I remember it. SkinCeuticals is such a quality brand you surely won't be disappointed!

The Best
December 31, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals products and this overnight cream is awesome! Two years ago I switched to SkinCeuticals and their products have been remarkable! The overnight cream has helped my skin with its overall appearance and fine wrinkles! Highly recommend it along with all of SkinCeuticals products! You will not be disappointed!

Hydrating but same amount of acne
December 12, 2016

I have combination skin- oily T zone but otherwise normal..until 2 months ago. I've been experiencing a new onset of cystic acne on my forehead and chin. So I bought this night cream as part of my new skin care regimen. I like how it feels--moisturizing but not greasy. I wake up with hydrated skin. Sometimes there's a minor stinging with application but it hasn't caused any irritation. Unfortunately, I'm still having the same amount of acne. I'll keep tweaking other parts of my regimen and continue to use this cream.

Works for me!
November 26, 2016

My aesthetician recommended the Renew overnight oily for my skin and I have been using this product for 9 years. My skin is combination with a little rosacea on the cheeks. I am now 45 years old and get compliments on my skin a good bit. I believe microdermabrasion plus this product has helped my skin look its best.

Love the moisturizer
November 25, 2016

Smooth non-clogging intensive moisturizer. I liked the weight and non pore-clogging effects. I would buy again.

Great moisturizer
November 05, 2016

I am very happy with this product. It leaves the skin soft and hydrated and yet it is not oily. I use it as the last step of the beauty routine with other Skinceutical products during the night time.

Great product!
August 11, 2016

I've used this product for well over 10 years and I love it! I have tried other "latest and greatest" products on the market but always come back to this one! It just does what it says and works to exfoliate and hydrate my skin - keeping my skin healthy and vibrant looking!

Forever Favorite
August 09, 2016

I've been using this product for a number of years, and am completely happy with it. I love the cool, gel texture, and it does well with my oily skin. I put it on before bed and wake up with hydrated skin. It's a great option for oily skin.

Its just alright
June 21, 2016

Not special. Like the AM one for oily/combo skin. U can use that for night and day, this one is not special

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!
September 29, 2015

Good product! I use it everyday !It is very useful ! I love this product!! Very much!!!!!!

So far so good
July 21, 2015

Texture feels nice and smell is not too strong. It does not tingle me as some other reviewers have mentioned. My skin is combination oily. It did not break me out and I am waiting for longer term results in terms of hyperpigmentation. Moisturizes well.

Good moisturizer for nightly use
April 06, 2015

During the colder winter months, I like the Renew Overnight Dry moisturizer as the weather makes my skin more dry. I have been using the Renew Overnight Oily for the warmer weather months and definitely like it and would recommend. It is not heavy or greasy, goes on easily, and helps moisturize without overpowering. As with all of the Skinceuticals products, I have no problems with break-outs and this moisturizer is wonderful for sensitive skin.

Love this
March 30, 2015

You can feel it working right when you put it on, it gives a little tingle. I love how smooth my skin looks in the morning & my pores definitely look smaller

Great product
June 25, 2014

This is a great product, but if you have sensitive skin be careful when you first start using it. I started peeling like a snake. It takes a little time for your skin to adjust to this product. I find it works better every other night instead of every night since I have extremely sensitive skin.

Like This Product
June 03, 2014

I have used this product for several years, and really like it! I dont have problems with breaking out like other products Ive used. I like the fact that it has exfoliating properties, and keeps my skin fresh and smooth.

Holy Grail night cream
April 30, 2014

im coming back to this product after trying other brands in many years... its my 2nd and i will continue to use this for a long time. im combo skin with oily t-zone, sensitivity, acne prone and hyperpigmentation. im asian turning 37 this summer... i will get renew overnight dry for fall/winter and this is for spring and summer.

renew overnight oily
April 21, 2014

i really love this moisturizer! light and silky. i actually use it morning and night, no problem, as i prefer this one to the daily moisturizer they offer.

SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily
January 30, 2014

This overnight moisturizer really hydrates my oily skin. Its light pink in color, and sort of on the thicker side of consistency. It absorbs right into my skin, but I still feel my skin hydrated with a greasy feel. I use it only at night in combination with the Skinceuticals cleanser, toner and B5 gel. This regimen is working great for me. My skin has never felt better. This product is definitely worth it!

Well Worth It
November 06, 2013

I am impressed with this product. I have oily/combo skin so night creams are usually a greasy nightmare for me in the morning. Not with this product. Texture is more of a light cream. Goes on easily. I do feel a little tingle from the active ingredient. But a little goes a long way. The price point is great on this product. Additionally, my skin is looking great. I would highly encourage the use of this product.

Great for oily/ combo skin
April 01, 2013

Nice product for this skin type.

Wonderful
November 21, 2011

A wonderful product. I also use with the blemish and age defense on occasion. But, the hydrator leaves your skin looking radiant and I also believe it has reduced breakouts. It may tingle at first, but this tells you that is is working. I will continue to purchase from lovelyskin in the future. Overall, a really great product which continues to give me wonderful results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100