20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Award Winning System

Reviews For
SkinMedica Award Winning System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Award Winning System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
April 10, 2019

Great Combination for Great Price!

Used daily and while I don’t see a reduction in my dark spots, there is not a progression. Fine lines are more muted with the TNS and HA5.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2019

New favorite skin care system

I wish I would have found out about SkinMedica before. It’s been such a harsh winter, and since I’ve been using the system day and night, my skin has been super hydrated. I also use the dermal repair and the eye cream. Will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

KarenU

January 14, 2019

Best stuff ever

So in love with this great skin system. Use daily and see results! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Best anti-aging regimen

I have been using these SkinMedica products - TNS Essential Serum, Lytera and HA5 - for 13 months and can't say enough good things about them. The TNS Essential Serum contains growth factors that really do work. You will see a noticeable difference within 90 days. Lytera 2.0 is a game-changer for pigment correction, and HA5 is hands down the best hyaluronic acid formula for providing smooth skin texture immediately. I will continue to purchase this system as long as it's offered - three "essential" anti-aging products in one package! You cannot lose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

SkinMedica facial product system

I recently treated myself to this award winning 3 step product system. My skin already looks clearer and more even. Fine lines are reduced, and I love the way my skin looks!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2018

What a deal!

Three super good for your face SkinMedica products wrapped up in one package at a discounted price–you cannot go wrong. I have tried so many other skincare lines, but SkinMedica is my favorite and I feel benefits my skin the most.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

SkinMedica Award Winning System

I like using the TNS essential serum, but just purchased the system after trying samples of the other two products. My skin texture is already improving and some of the discoloration is much lighter now. Would recommend this system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2018

Best system I've tried

I have been using the SkinMedica products for several years now, and I love them. My dermatologist suggested I try the TNS Essential Serum. I am 53 and have used numerous products over the years in different price ranges. Although, the products are expensive, they do last a very long time. It is one of the few systems that I've tried where there is a noticeable difference. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2018

Love this!

I always loved the TNS essential serum, but this is first time trying the Lytera and HA. My skin feels great, the texture already improved and the discoloration is diminished. Would recommend this system

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

July 22, 2018

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum works!

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum may be a bit pricey, but after 2 months, my skin glowed for the first time in years. I’m 62 and had given up hope that a product could actually improve my skins appearance. It only takes a little bit, so why waste money on products that don’t do anything. Love the Lytera and the HA5, as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5
SkinMedica Award Winning System
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100