20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Glow on the Go Travel Essentials

Reviews For
SkinMedica Minis Collection

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Minis Collection so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 10, 2020

Love it!

Love the bag and all the little sample size SkinMedica products......this will be handy for travel

Profile Photo

DS

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Perfect size for travel

I've been a fan of SkinMedica for 10 years. Purchased this SkinMedica Minis Collection because it has all the products I use and perfect travel size when going on vacation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

SkinMedica Minis Collection

Great set to take when traveling

Profile Photo

Jack

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Great travel collection!

A great travel collection and pregnancy safe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Awesome!

I just love SkinMedica products. Every product in here is super good! I’ve used some in this collection before—regularly—but I’ve never tried the AM and PM Lumivive serum. I am hooked on that now! Really made a difference as far as the overall evenness of my skin! This is such a great way to try products. It won’t disappoint!

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Great deal!

This is such a great deal to pass up. I’ve been wanting to try the face wash and have tried the others in samples but needed a bit more to see if I want full sizes. The HA5 alone is worth this purchase! I use that twice daily and it’s one of my holy grails.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great chance to try new products

This is a great set that skin medics offers. I have sensitive skin and don’t like to try new products too often. However, the smaller size and reasonable size make it worth it. I definitely recommend! Great value.

Profile Photo

Drhawkins

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Nice kit for travel and to sample Lumivive

I bought this for two reasons: I wanted to try the Lumivive without investing the price of the full size products, and I wanted the small size of the sunscreen. The full size HA5 made this a really good buy, especially with the sale price offered by LovelySkin. After using the Lumivive for two weeks, I am happy with the products and my skin looks and feels great. I use a variety of products from DefenAge and Revision as well, so this is just one more tool in my anti-aging toolbox. I ordered a second kit to bring on an upcoming trip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Skinmedica Glow on the Go

So worth this price! Especially if you want to try some of the items. Huge savings! The Lumivive is amazing! You also get a full size HA5. Worth it for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

JUST GREAT!

This travel kit is great. I headed to Europe for a month and needed a travel kit so decided to try this one. I was not disappointed. I have been trying many products on Lovely Skin site and learning that I really love Skin Media products. This little travel kit has it all. I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100