Product Reviews for SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 > Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum, a SkinMedica serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
April 29, 2020

NON-GREASY, RICH MOISTURIZER WITHOUT CLOGGING PORES

I love this rich moisturizer with no fragrance. It is smooth and easy to glide upon application and does not clog pores. I use it along with Retin-A treatment at night. I suffer no ill effects from Retin-A.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Good to Smooth Skin

It gave me smoother skin and clarified fine lines for a softer-looking bare face.

Profile Photo

Akilah

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

excellent exfoliant

I really love this aspect of my routine in battling both hormonal acne and fine lines. It does an excellent job resurfacing my skin. But it is rather strong, so I use it only every other night, alternating with SkinMedica's retinol treatment. When I'd used it every night, it made my skin red and irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Do you want beautiful skin?

I love how SkinMedica GlyPro makes my skin feel. This serum has truly changed the texture on my face, and I love when people ask me if I got my hair cut or if I've lost weight! LOL. It's truly the glow from using SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

SkinMedica Does Impress

This was my second item that I ordered from SkinMedica. It has a real impact that you can clearly see when you put it on your face. A nice healthy glow. Unfortunately, it doesn''t work with my skin which is having reactions to certain ingredients lately. Could be a postmenopausal thing. I am 54. Not completely certain. I have always had very oily skin since a teen and occasional breakouts under my skin that were very painful. Plus I am fair. I thought I'd give it more time, but it didn't get better. Now, I know that if it doesn't feel right the first time send it right back. I'm sure this would be lovely for other skin types though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Beauty at any age!

I am delighted to say that at 70 I am still complimented all the time on my beautiful skin! The Serum has been and will remain a part of my routine forever. Easy to use, reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent Serum

I use this serum every morning and it keeps my skin youthful and glowing. It exfoliates without any type of over drying. My skin type is oily, so not sure if that is a factor. I have been using this for over 5 years and will keep buying it. My skin is olive and I am 57 years old. Everyone is always surprised when I tell them my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2016

Smooth Skin

I love this product! It has a silky texture and leaves my skin smooth and glowing. It does tingle a bit when I first put it on, but I've seen a noticeable improvement in my acne scarring as well as my pore size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2015

keeps skin clear

This serum really hepls my skin stay acne free, although I find it a bit drying unless I put a moisturizer over

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2015

Glowing Skin!

I purchased this product because I was looking for something to help with texture, acne scarring, and dull skin. Ive only been using it for a few weeks (every other night), but the results have already been noticeable. Its lightweight, easy to spread, a little goes a long way, and feels very nice on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2015

skinmedica glypro antioxidant serum

I had read many good things about this product and I agree with all them. This is light going on, a little goes a long way. I feel a slight tingle but not enough to be uncomfortable. Im anxious to see my skin in a few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680