Product Reviews for SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion

Reviews For
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
July 23, 2019

Skin Medica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion

Love love love this stuff. I’ve been using on thighs, glutes and arms after every shower. My skin definitely feels smoother and looks healthier. My skin appears to have slightly firmed/tightened, but most likely just appears that way because the skin is exfoliating nicer with the glycolic acid. Whatever it is, it’s an improvement that I notice and I love how smooth my skin feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion

Love this cream, goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin quickly. No sticky feeling or tacky residue. I’ve been using it on my legs (upper thighs) and I can see a difference. Highly recommend this product! Five Stars!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great lotion!!

I love this lotion. Leaves your skin soft and smooth. I have been using it for a short time, a couple weeks, however, I can actually see some improvement to the cellulite on my legs. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Saggy arms?

I waited a while and really tested this product. Being of mature age, I figured nothing could possibly help. I have been proven wrong as this product is really doing its JOB! It takes a while and you need to really rub it in, and you will feel it working. Try it and I believe you will really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great to start using when in 30’s.

I buy this for my now 38 year old daughter. This has and will keep her body skin firm and smooth. Will always purchase for her.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

hopeful!

This product was recommended by my dermatologist’s office. I’m using it daily and beginning to see results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

LUSH!

This body cream is so silky and smooth! I use it from my chest down, and my body appears smoother. I have already ordered a back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

FANTASTIC CREAM

Love these products by SkinMedica; however, I’m allergic to something in them as my eyes constantly burn even with cutting the amount used to a fraction of the recommended amount! Frustrating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Gives you the smoothest, softest skin!

Love this lotion recommended by a physician. It gives me baby smooth skin. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Love this!

Perfect head to toe firming lotion. The glycolic acid really smooths the skin and gives it a younger and less crepey appearance. Perhaps my all-time favorite body lotion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

My skin feels like silk

As an avid road cyclist my arms and legs are exposed to the sun and by the end of the season was dry and rough. Glypro has changed the texture and appearance of my skin remarkably. With regular use this product has even reduced the crepy texture I noticed in my arms and above my knees. I'll never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2016

This actually works!

I have been bothered by loosening, crepey looking skin on the front of my arms over the past couple of years. When I mentioned this to my dermatologist, she recommended this lotion. Having tried and been disappointed with many such creams in the past, I was skeptical to say the least, but decided to give it a try. Already, after using for just a couple of months every other night I can see a noticeable difference. The skin is much firmer, cellulite is still there, but improving. I have already bought two more bottles, because I never want to be without this! LovelySkin is a great place to buy from, as prices are the best I've found!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2016

Great Moisturizer

I began using this product based on a friend's recommendation. Although it is creamy and moisturizes well it has not made an improvement in the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
5
SkinMedica GlyPro Daily Firming Lotion
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100