LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Great eye cream
August 01, 2017

I can't say it's made a HUGE difference, but my undereye area is better moisturized by this. I just wish the case was smaller. It's a pain to travel with.

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
July 07, 2017

Great product, helps with dark circles under eye.

Illuminates and hydrates
June 16, 2017

This product does exactly as it promises. It provides a nice soft focus appearance to the under eye area while delivering the anti aging and moisturizing punch of Skinmedica's TNS. It's perfect for under color corrector and concealer. Love it!

Not sure
May 08, 2017

I've been using this in the mornings for the last couple of months. I can't say I've noticed a big difference. Positives - It has a nice texture and feels good on my skin. It goes on smoothly and doesn't leave any stickiness. I really like that it's in a pump rather than a pot. I actually don't have anything negative to say about it. I just didn't really see a difference under my eyes. The bottle does say use AM and PM. Maybe I should've been more consistent with it at night.

DebbyO23
It's okay
April 24, 2017

This eye cream lives up to all proclamations except hydration. By midday my under eye skin is dry. I have to apply an occlusive product over the eye cream to easily apply concealer and stay hydrated through out the day.

i see fewer lines!
March 22, 2017

this is the 1st eye product that i have ever used that i can actually see improvement in the firmness around the eye area. use as recommended and give it a little time and you really will be happy with the results. there is no product out there that works overnight.

Best eye cream ever
January 25, 2017

This outstanding cream glides on and disappears leaving the skin hydrated. With continued use, morning and evening, it's reduced the puffiness and fine lines around my eyes..... best eye cream ever!

Hmm
January 07, 2017

This eye cream balls up on skin when applying primer and foundation.

First time user
January 05, 2017

So far I have enjoyed using this eye cream. I use it in conjunction with the TNS Essential serum morning and night. The skin under my eyes feels tighter and looks less wrinkled the more I use it. I also apply the SkinMedica dermal repair eye cream over it as this adds more of the growth factors that I think are important for any skin care regimen.

SkinMedica eye cream
December 10, 2016

I love this eye cream, no more dark circles!!!!

Sarah
September 22, 2016

Love the way my skin looks and feels under my eyes and the difference it makes to the darkness under my eyes.

The Only Under-Eye Product that I Will Use
July 21, 2016

I actually have three of these--one that I am currently using and two spares. Yep. I don't want to run out of this under-eye lotion. It seems to diminish dark circles under my eyes and does a nice job of keeping my under-eye area moisturized. I am very happy with this product--but then, I would expect nothing less from any SkinMedica product.

Illuminating Eye Cream is amazing!
November 24, 2015

Ive seen a remarkable difference with this eye cream. Ive tried many, this is the best!

no difference, save your money
September 25, 2015

I normally love SkinMedica products, but I havent seen a difference with this product

Fantastic eye cream
September 22, 2015

Love this illuminating eye cream from SkinMedica. Ive been using it for approximately 3 years. It does lighten dark circles and moisturizes as well. Must use it every day to get the full benefit.

Glowing and BRIGHT
August 17, 2015

Again a product that is easy to use and doesnt require a great quantity to produce results. It isnt sticky. The skin is already softer around my eyes.

BRIGHT EYES!
July 16, 2015

The best eye treatment I have used. It brightens the eye area and is gentle on the "EYES" I use this product in the morning and prior to bedtime. Morning: It gets rid of puffiness and smoothes area for make up application. It also has a "brightening" effect, which I truly appreciate. Evening: this product serves as a protection during the night. There is never any irritation when using this product. When working in the eye area, this is of utmost importance to me! Thank you for such a fine product available in this SkinMedica line.

My favorite
March 20, 2015

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. The consistency is perfect for under the eye as it is not too thick, or too runny. It absorbs quickly and I have really noticed a decrease in the darkness of my under eye circles.

Light
March 12, 2015

I have only been using this eye cream a couple weeks so I have yet to note any drastic changes - but I will say I love how light the cream is - it goes on very smooth. I make sure to apply a light layer so that it doesnt clump up under my makeup and that seems to work great!

Aye for an Eye Cream
November 23, 2014

This cream lives up to the hype - it has helped decrease fine lines as well as diminish dark circles around my eyes. SkinMedica rocks!

Skinmedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
September 16, 2014

Skinmedica eye creams are the best. I have very deep set eyes with dark circles. This cream is great for brightening your eyes and helping with the lines and wrinkles that form under the eyes. Very hydrating.

I trust Skinmedica.
September 11, 2014

I love Skinmedica and this is the one area I question because I genetically have dark circles and bags under my eyes. Im trusting that if I continue using this product or any good quality eye product that I prevent my genectic concerns from getting worse as I get older. Im in my early 30s and feel that the product helps me not look as tired and smoothes the area. All other Skinmedica products work great so Im going to trust this one!

Skin Medica Is Great!
May 16, 2014

LOVE this eye cream, tried it as a sample and was won over, hands down! Skin Medica is top of the line and I will continue to use, always notice a difference when using this and their other products!

Another Great Skinmedica product!
January 21, 2014

As with all skinmedica products, they are pricey, but they always deliver! I love this eye cream. I use it for daytime and I use their other eye cream at night. I does brighten the area around your eyes and helps with the tiny wrinkles! You just cant beat the SkinMedica line....soooo worth the money!

This stuff works!
January 12, 2014

I love Skin Medica products but I really love this stuff. I have tried many products for dark circles and none really worked. This stuff does what it says. I use every morning and my dark circles are gone! Im so glad I finally found something that gets rid of the circles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100