Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Hooray a SkinMedica with a pump!
February 19, 2019

I wish all products came in airless pumps. So much easier and less messy. This goes on nice and light, but it's not as potent as the TNS eye cream. I do see the illuminating effect and wear this over my eye serum during the day. It's a soft focus that does not appear too dewy or luminous.

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
January 27, 2019

Great product. I've used this product for several years and can really see the difference in my appearance. My friends can too, so I've let them in on my "little secret." I recommend SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream. You won't regret trying it!

Good Eye Cream!!
January 08, 2019

SkinMedica products are always hard to beat!

Jayne
Good product
December 31, 2018

I like this eye cream. I alternate this and the TNS Eye Repair.

SkinMedica illuminating eye cream
December 27, 2018

Absorbs quickly and hydrates well, leaving eye area plumper. You need only a small amount.

Great Eye Cream
December 10, 2018

I love that this isn't too thick and absorbs quickly! And, a little is all you need.

Nice!!
November 22, 2018

Really like how it feels and seems to help brighten up my dark circles.

Great eye cream
November 02, 2018

I have been using the SkinMedica products for a few years now and I love them. Every time I try something new, I always wind up coming back to SkinMedica. The illuminating eye cream is great. Light, non-irritating and very effective. I definitely notice a difference when I skip a few days, so it really does work.

Very good
October 10, 2018

Very good

Brighter eyes!
October 07, 2018

I love this product. I can tell a difference in the brightness of my skin under my eyes after using for just one week.

Excellent Product
September 18, 2018

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Eye Serum for several months and decided to add the Illuminating Eye Cream to my routine recently. I love this product. It is light and creamy and I use it over my serum after waiting a few minutes for the serum to settle in. I have seen excellent results, the wrinkles at the corners of my eyes have practically disappeared, I will continue using these two products.

Burns & too thick
August 09, 2018

I love SkinMedica & use many of their products, but this was the first time to use the Illuminating Eye Cream. I cannot use it in the morning because it's too thick. Usually put on makeup about 30 minutes after I moisturize, but when I put on eye concealer. It globs up with the eye cream. It doesn't do that if I use a different eye moisturizer. Also, its started to burn a bit when I put it on. Not badly, but I don't think eye cream should burn.

Recomended
July 12, 2018

Light and goes perfect under my concealer!

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
June 25, 2018

I love SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream and have been using it for years. It de-puffs my under eyes. I notice smooth under eyes, softer & less age lines. I use it (2) times daily. It's my go-to eye product.

Brighter Eyes
April 27, 2018

After using this SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream for several months, I have less noticeable dark circles and my eye area is brighter. I use this every morning. Expensive, but it has been worth it.

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
April 18, 2018

Another great product of SkinMedica. I have been using their serum, retinol 1.0 and face wash for a year now and love all of them. This eye cream is great for my sensitive eyes. Highly recommend it.

TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
April 08, 2018

I have been using this product for several years! It does wonders!

Nice Cream
February 20, 2018

I like how it feels. Haven’t noticed to much of a difference yet but have only used for 2 weeks. Hoping it helps fade my under eye circles

One of my top 3 must haves from SkinMedica
January 09, 2018

Well worth the cost! I use TNS Illuminating Eye Cream in the morning and TNS Eye Repair at night....a great combo. I also use HA5 daily. I am 58, have an auto immune that makes my very dry skin. These are my 3 must haves from SkinMedica. LovelySkin is my go to when ordering SkinMedica as they have incredible discounts and great gifts with purchases.

Best eye cream
December 23, 2017

So glad they put this into a pump! One of the best eye creams out there. My find lines have mostly faded. My eye lids are not dry.

Great eye cream
August 01, 2017

I can't say it's made a HUGE difference, but my undereye area is better moisturized by this. I just wish the case was smaller. It's a pain to travel with.

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
July 07, 2017

Great product, helps with dark circles under eye.

Illuminates and hydrates
June 16, 2017

This product does exactly as it promises. It provides a nice soft focus appearance to the under eye area while delivering the anti aging and moisturizing punch of Skinmedica's TNS. It's perfect for under color corrector and concealer. Love it!

Not sure
May 08, 2017

I've been using this in the mornings for the last couple of months. I can't say I've noticed a big difference. Positives - It has a nice texture and feels good on my skin. It goes on smoothly and doesn't leave any stickiness. I really like that it's in a pump rather than a pot. I actually don't have anything negative to say about it. I just didn't really see a difference under my eyes. The bottle does say use AM and PM. Maybe I should've been more consistent with it at night.

DebbyO23
It's okay
April 24, 2017

This eye cream lives up to all proclamations except hydration. By midday my under eye skin is dry. I have to apply an occlusive product over the eye cream to easily apply concealer and stay hydrated through out the day.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100