Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
August 01, 2019

TNS eye cream

Never imagined my eyes could improve as much as they have. Been using for a month.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Solid skin medica product

Good skinmedica product. Can’t speak to long-term effects, but so far so good.

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Newborn Baby

Still too early to tell, but I’ve had many sleepless nights thanks to a newborn and my eyes definitely don’t look worse!

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

My "Go To" eye cream

My derm recommended this to me over a year ago, and I have been using it ever since. It is lightweight and a little goes a long way. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that in the cold Pennsylvania winters, I need to add a thicker eye cream on top of this to stay full moisturized.

Profile Photo

SSVuc

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Illuminating eye Cream

Easy to apply. It minimizes my fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Hooray a SkinMedica with a pump!

I wish all products came in airless pumps. So much easier and less messy. This goes on nice and light, but it's not as potent as the TNS eye cream. I do see the illuminating effect and wear this over my eye serum during the day. It's a soft focus that does not appear too dewy or luminous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Great product. I've used this product for several years and can really see the difference in my appearance. My friends can too, so I've let them in on my "little secret." I recommend SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream. You won't regret trying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Good Eye Cream!!

SkinMedica products are always hard to beat!

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Good product

I like this eye cream. I alternate this and the TNS Eye Repair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

SkinMedica illuminating eye cream

Absorbs quickly and hydrates well, leaving eye area plumper. You need only a small amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Great Eye Cream

I love that this isn't too thick and absorbs quickly! And, a little is all you need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Nice!!

Really like how it feels and seems to help brighten up my dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Great eye cream

I have been using the SkinMedica products for a few years now and I love them. Every time I try something new, I always wind up coming back to SkinMedica. The illuminating eye cream is great. Light, non-irritating and very effective. I definitely notice a difference when I skip a few days, so it really does work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Very good

Very good

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Brighter eyes!

I love this product. I can tell a difference in the brightness of my skin under my eyes after using for just one week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Excellent Product

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Eye Serum for several months and decided to add the Illuminating Eye Cream to my routine recently. I love this product. It is light and creamy and I use it over my serum after waiting a few minutes for the serum to settle in. I have seen excellent results, the wrinkles at the corners of my eyes have practically disappeared, I will continue using these two products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Burns & too thick

I love SkinMedica & use many of their products, but this was the first time to use the Illuminating Eye Cream. I cannot use it in the morning because it's too thick. Usually put on makeup about 30 minutes after I moisturize, but when I put on eye concealer. It globs up with the eye cream. It doesn't do that if I use a different eye moisturizer. Also, its started to burn a bit when I put it on. Not badly, but I don't think eye cream should burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Recomended

Light and goes perfect under my concealer!

Profile Picture for Elena

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

I love SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream and have been using it for years. It de-puffs my under eyes. I notice smooth under eyes, softer & less age lines. I use it (2) times daily. It's my go-to eye product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Brighter Eyes

After using this SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream for several months, I have less noticeable dark circles and my eye area is brighter. I use this every morning. Expensive, but it has been worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Another great product of SkinMedica. I have been using their serum, retinol 1.0 and face wash for a year now and love all of them. This eye cream is great for my sensitive eyes. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

I have been using this product for several years! It does wonders!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2018

Nice Cream

I like how it feels. Haven’t noticed to much of a difference yet but have only used for 2 weeks. Hoping it helps fade my under eye circles

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

One of my top 3 must haves from SkinMedica

Well worth the cost! I use TNS Illuminating Eye Cream in the morning and TNS Eye Repair at night....a great combo. I also use HA5 daily. I am 58, have an auto immune that makes my very dry skin. These are my 3 must haves from SkinMedica. LovelySkin is my go to when ordering SkinMedica as they have incredible discounts and great gifts with purchases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Best eye cream

So glad they put this into a pump! One of the best eye creams out there. My find lines have mostly faded. My eye lids are not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
2
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
4
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100