LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Just OK
June 01, 2017

I find putting two products on my lips several times a day time-consuming. I don't really notice a plumping of my lips. The product does keep my lips smooth and moist.

Just okay.
April 25, 2017

I wasn't impressed with this duo. It didn't last very long. Just okay.

Softer lips
January 06, 2017

I started using this duo of lip care when the weather cooled and my lips were getting dry all the time. I like the way the conditioner softens my lips and improves the appearance. The gloss feels good and provides a nice tingle and my lips appear fuller. It also works well with my other lip products such as my lipstick.

Love this product
September 18, 2016

I love the way this softens and fills my 50 year old lips. They look plump and soft when I use as directed, and the one time I ran out, was dismayed at how my lips looked. I quickly repurchased! Also the only product I've used that keeps my lips moisturized during the winter months.

Erase fine lines
July 13, 2016

I love this lip plumper from skin medica, although I'm not crazy about the cost. I've used better lip "plumpers" but what I like so much about this one is how much it helps with fine lines around my lips. It does also make lips look smoother and fuller, just not as dramatically as some other products. It's a 2 step process and the first product gets rubbed onto lips and the area around mouth. That's the step that helps me the most. The next product goes only on the lips and helps to plump them further and looks like lip gloss.

Not great
March 18, 2016

I was disappointed at the promises, and it was different from my actual results!

Great lip products
July 22, 2015

This is one of the better lip plumpers that I have used. You do have to use it consistently to see results and the get the full effect of the products.

TNS Lip Plumper - love the look and feel
July 04, 2015

Best lip plumper Ive used. My lip color seems to stay put longer and lips feel soft and smooth.

Soft lips
November 23, 2014

Looked hard for a moisturizing lipstick & could not find. This combo works!!! Love it

TNS Lip Plump System keeps lips looking great!!!
June 02, 2014

TNS Lip Plump System is a wonderful product that keeps my lips looking and feeling great! I use the lip plumper on top of my lipstick for extra shine and volume.

Love this
December 29, 2013

This product is great. Will be purchasing again. Another great product from SkinMedica.

Pamela
Very nice!
November 09, 2013

It really does smooth out the wrinkles around the lips!

Love the Lip Renewal
October 15, 2013

I would like to see the TNS Lip Renewal also sold separately as well. I always run out of the renewal much faster than the plumper. The plumper is nice but the renewal is awesome. I dont wear the plumper as much because as soon as I go outside the wind blows my hair right onto my lips. Its irritating. More renewal please.

Love it!
December 13, 2012

I have tried other lip plumping/line control products and have not found anything that works like the SkinMedica TNS Lip Plump System. It moisturizes and really does help get rid of those lines above the upper lip!

Recommend with reservations
April 20, 2012

I've used this product for 3 weeks am beginning to see a slight improvement. I use it in combination with Pro+Therapy MD eye cream (which I love) so am not sure which product is actually working. I am 55 & have deep lip lines. I've been looking for a product that will actually work & so far have found this better than Jan Marini E-Esta Lips, which did nothing. I'm hoping the improvement will continue.

Fabulous
January 02, 2012

Great product I find when I use step one it provides great moisturizer for my lips.

Another good TNS product!
December 16, 2011

It does require several thin coats but it is a great product. I do also use a balm or something on top of it for sun block and more moisturizing. It does work well for plumping and soft lip skin.

Best Lip Plumper
November 14, 2011

I have now used 3 tubes of this product and my lips are fuller, more defined on the outline of the lips like in my youth. It has diminished any lip lines and presented a smooth pinkish look. I use it nightly and will definitely continue to do so.

Lip Plump
June 03, 2008

This is the first time I bought this product. The effect is OK but I did experience some dryness after a few hours. Maybe I need to keep lip gloss on my lips. The longer I had it on the better my lips felt.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100