LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream: buy this StriVectin neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great Neck Cream
June 11, 2015

I have been using Strivectin products for many years in fact I incorporate about 3/4 in my daily skincare routine now including this neck cream. I originally started with the Strivectin cream for stretch marks and saw that it was working on my chest area so the next thing I snatched up was the neck cream. I am 49 years old and do not have any crepey skin or wrinkle rings around my neck. I was using this once a day for a long time and now have been using it twice a day for at least the last six months. I feel that it definitely has maintained my skins suppleness and firmness.

Not a hero product but does help a bit
November 07, 2014

Ive been using for two weeks to help with the beginnings of dry, crepey skin that shows up when the cold sets in. The product does have an annoying smell but that dissipates in an hour or so. Its very think and helps with hydration, but because its so thick, it does clog pores. Ive had a few small clogged pores on my neck. The crepe-look of my neck has lessened but not significantly. Maybe it will as i use longer. I have the kind of perfect skin that people usually rave about so I dont have huge issues and Im hoping that the longer I use this, the more it will help with the early signs of dryness that come with aging skin. Also havent noticed significant tightening but I dont have much slackness in my skin to being with.

Patience
November 05, 2014

I am on my third jar of StriVectin TL. It took a long time for my neck to get this way. I see a slight improvement and feel it has definitely stopped the decline. I am hoping to start see a true improvement with time or at least not see it get worse. Like the product, just need to have patience to see if improves my crepe neck.

New user
October 30, 2014

Have been using this for about a week. Love the feel/texture of the cream. The small spatula that comes with it is perfect. My neck feels softer all ready but I think I need more to see a major difference. Will continue to use.

Strivectin Neck tightening cream
July 23, 2014

Strivectin is a good brand and I appreciate that they use age appropriate models when they show before and after. I think the product provides a good alternative to avoid surgery - at least it may prolong the need for going under the knife for a few years... at least I hope so

I like this product!
July 07, 2014

Ive only been using StriVectin-TL for about a week, but I like it and I think its already making a difference. Ill definitely keep using it.

StriVectin-TL
June 15, 2014

I am on my third bottle of StriVectin-TL I am seeing a wonderful change in my skin. Will continue to use this product,

excellent product
May 29, 2014

I have used this for years, its an excellent product

STRIVECTIN-TL TIGHTENING NECK CREAM
May 06, 2014

This product really works! I stopped using it for a period of time and noticed my turkey neck returning. Using Strivevtins Neck Cream I notice a very visible difference.

Great Product!
January 15, 2014

I have used this over a year now & do see results. It was noticeable after six weeks. The cream does create a smoother tighter neck/jaw line that does clean up an aging area. It will be age appropriate meaning dont expect your neck to look like it did when in younger days.

Strivectin Tightening Neck Cream rocks!
December 21, 2013

As Ive aged, Strivectin has become my BFF. Whether its around my eyes, on my face, my legs, my hands, or my newest addition, for my neck. When you cant afford plastic surgery, you simply have to be more creative. The neck cream is a great addition to my youth arsenal, because it keeps my neck skin looking lush, touchable, and hardly that of an older woman. And at 58 years old, thats saying something!

So Far So Good
November 16, 2013

Feels good, and neck seems to be improving. Only a couple of weeks of use. Ran into a friend last night who said "every time I see you, you look younger!"

Good Stuff!
November 06, 2013

I have seen a very noticeable and positive result using this product! My neck has really firmed up and those squiggly little wrinkles that were starting to develop have all but gone. I wont go without it now!

Only a few weeks
November 04, 2013

Ive used the product less than 2 weeks so it is hard to know the full impact yet. I apply as per the directions morning and evening and I do notice the neck area looking better. Still hoping for better results as some of the reviews I read indicated.

Miracle Cream
October 13, 2013

I am seeing a plastic surgeon for treatment of a portwine stain. He takes a lot of pics and I have been using Strivectin for about 9 months now. The difference in my chin and neck is amazing. I love and recommend Strivectin give it a try!

Great product!
September 29, 2013

I have been consistently using this product for three years and definitely can see a difference in tightening of the skin underneath my chin.

Cant believe it works
September 25, 2013

Although not a HUGE change, I can definitely see less crepiness on my neck, so I know it is working. I will re-order.

Kristin
Like It!
September 17, 2013

I have been using this for a few months and like the results so far. I use it twice a day, very easy to apply and feels good on my skin.

Works!
April 29, 2013

I had been using another (Revision) product for several years and felt it was not really working anymore, if it really worked at all. I must say that the Strivectin neck cream seems to be working very well for me. I am quite happy with the results and hightly recommend this neck product.

Great Product
January 30, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year. A few months ago, I stopped using it for a couple weeks and noticed a HUGE difference in the skin on my neck. It was much less firmer when I stopped using the product. I immediately ordered another jar online and the skin on my neck firmed right back up. It's important to use twice a day continually. It won't get rid of neck lines but really firms up the skin.

new to use this
September 03, 2012

I have been using this for a few weeks and like the results so far. not greasy and very easy to apply

Doesn't Work
July 29, 2012

I've used the entire jar and have not noticed a difference on the lines on my neck.

great product!
July 13, 2012

i have tried many neck creams and this works great! I usually wait to try something until the current product is used up, but I cant stop using this!

Bridget22004
Seeing results
July 10, 2012

I have been using this product for only two weeks. I use it twice a day, morning and night, and am starting to see results on my neck. I think with continued use I will see major improvement!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100