20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Sunday Riley Power Couple Total Transformation Kit

Reviews For
Sunday Riley Power Couple Total Transformation Kit

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Sunday Riley Power Couple Total Transformation Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 09, 2019

It's Sunday Everyday!

This really is a power couple. I fight melasma and bought this to help lighten my dark spots. I'm giving it 5 stars because I do think it helps with that, but I'm probably not going to repurchase. Oddly, it does not dry your skin out. Having very oily skin, I actually look for something that is a little drying, and this actually put some moisture back into my face which is NOT what I was hoping for. The product does do what it claims.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Great Duo

I have been hearing great things about Sunday Riley Good Genes, and I decided to bite the bullet and give it a go. I had not knowledge of the Luna night oil, but I thought it was a good deal. I have combination skin with an oily t-zone, so I was a little skeptical about putting oil on oily patches, but wow, was I wrong! The Luna night oil hydrates and dulls the redness I have on my cheeks (self diagnosis of mild rosacea). I use the Good Genes every other day in the morning before my moisturizer (sensitive skin) and my skin has gotten noticeably smoother and even. I have been using for about two months.

Profile Photo

NMW22

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Love the combo

I use the Luna oil every other night and the lactic acid treatment about twice a week and am very happy with the results so far. I also really like the lemongrass smell of the Good Genes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Amazing!

Love this two piece set! It's a great way to try Sunday Riley. You''ll notice a difference the first time you use it. It leaves your skin soft, clear and firm. I will continue to use!

Profile Photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Love

Delicious for your skin.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Good value

Love the good genes, the ufo oil is a great bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Both products yield good results

Fine lines appear less noticeable and brown spots are fading, both great results for a 62 year old!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great product

I absolutely loved this set! Great amount for the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Rachel Zoe Recommended

I first discovered Sunday Riley from following Rachel Zoe and The Zoe Report. I had tried Retinol and my sensitive skin was not a fan, but The Zoe Report's raving reviews had me convinced to give it another go. A little Luna Oil after nighttime cleansing, followed 2 minutes later by Good Genes has become my go-to formula for brighter, glowing skin. I did have to start with an every-other-day regimen for the first few weeks to allow my skin to adjust to the treatment. And, the licorice-like smell of the Luna and the menthol-reminiscent aroma of the Good Genes did take some getting used to. Now, however, I relate those two smells with a glowing complexion, and that I can handle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100