LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Supergoop! Forever Young Hand Cream with Sea Buckthorn SPF 40 - 1 fl oz

Reviews For
Supergoop! Forever Young Hand Cream with Sea Buckthorn SPF 40 - 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supergoop! Forever Young Hand Cream with Sea Buckthorn SPF 40 - 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
There should be more products like this!
July 18, 2017

This is hand lotion with high/complete UV protection that does not smell or feel like "beach" sunscreen. No sunscreen "stink," no sticky fingerprints left everywhere, no yucky residue. Why is it so hard to find a product like this? My preference is for fragrance-free products, but at least this product isn't what I would call "perfumed," anyway. It is darn expensive, though, for what really is like a trial/travel size. I do like it and will use up this tiny size pretty quickly. Because of the steep price, I hope to find it on sale or hope they offer it in a better value size. I hope for more competing products to become available.

Nice
November 22, 2016

I love that this hand cream has SPF in it and it absorbs fast into the skin. Wish I would have found this years ago.

Best hand cream so far
September 30, 2016

This was exactly what I was looking for. I live in an area with lots of sun and wanted something to prevent dark spots on my hands. This was convenient in that it is moisturizing and had a decent SPF. No more two steps with a hand cream and then sunscreen. I just carry around in purse. Now I am purchasing the large size.

Good Hand SPF
August 16, 2016

I wouldn't replace my hand cream for this, but at least my hands are protected from the sun without the sunblock smell. I recommend it.

Great Product
July 31, 2016

This is a great product in a perfect size for your purse. Feels good, not sticky or greasy.

Supergoop! Forever Young Hand Cream
January 28, 2016

I have 2 big pump bottles of this, one by my kitchen sink and one by my bathroom sink. I use it every morning before going to work and when at home between after washes. I like the feel and protection I get with it. I guess you can say I love it. This small version I used to travel but it doesn't last long. I hope they make a travel size that's a bit larger at some point.

Supergoop Hand Cream
July 29, 2015

Finally, a hand cream with SPF. Ive been using it for two months now, and have not been bothered by the smell at all. It is a little greasy, but it absorbs in after several minutes. I like the fact that it is moisturizing, as well as having a high SPF.

Terrible smell
June 13, 2015

I cant get past the terrible odor of this hand cream. Too bad because the consistency is fine and it is so hard to find a hand cream with a high SPF



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100