Review Supersmile Professional Whitening System at LovelySkin.com.

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Supersmile Professional Whitening System for at home teeth whitening

Reviews For Supersmile Professional Whitening System

$80.00
13 Results
May 30, 2020

Noticed a difference within a few days

Very happy so far. I think SuperSmile is a great product to maintain whiteness. No sensitivity issues at all. Pretty expensive, but will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Supersmile

This is only thing I've found for whitening teeth that are bonded that really works. My dentist always tells me my teeth are white. Love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Phenomenal product!

I have soft and sensitive teeth, not only do they stain easily but every other whitening toothpaste I’ve tried hurts after a few uses. This removes even the toughest stains and I don’t even feel a thing. This toothpaste is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Great!

The best tooth whitening products...pricey but worth it. The whitening gel never stings or makes teeth sensitive, even if used 2x daily. And, the toothpaste has a pleasant flavor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Visible results fast!

Outstanding products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Best whitening toothpaste

I’ve been using super smile for over 5 years with no sensitivity. Love how it keeps my teeth super white!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Works well

Have used this off and on for past year and it works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Supersmile

This is my go-to whitening toothpaste. I really see a difference as soon as I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Great pair

Love love love.

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Works well

I like the combination of these two products. Works well and keeps my teeth white. It's particularly good for my veneers. That said, I would prefer the fluoride-free version of the toothpaste. I didn't realize this company made a version with fluoride, which is what's included here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Reorder

I use this system every morning. I think it helps with the tea stains. I haven't found a better product for this issue. I will continue to use these products as I love to drink tea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Nice gently whitening

I don't mind having to mix the two together on a dry brush and like the mild tingling. It is pleasant and after a couple weeks, does seem to be brightening up my smile. Would buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Really Works

My husband has been using this system for about 6 months now!! His teeth are about 10 SHADES lighter!! He won't use any other toothpaste and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680