Review Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste at LovelySkin.com.

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
July 19, 2019

Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste

Supersmile has great product line, use almost every single one, I like it.

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Bright

I love vanilla and mint. This toothpaste works well to keep your teeth bright white, but I don't notice a strong vanilla scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Protect Your Smile

My dentist recommended this toothpaste after I had some dental bonding done.It keeps my teeth looking white and healthy and causes no damage to the bonding or sensitivity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

The best!

I use this nightly and the flavor is so refreshing like a rose mint and my teeth stay white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

Does whiten some

For a whitening toothpaste it has given me the best results. I also like the unique flavors. The price is a little much for the degree of whitening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Cleans well

Strangely enough, I'm not sure that my teeth are that much whiter, but this is the best cleaning toothpaste I have ever used. It's more expensive than a regular brand of toothpaste, but my mouth, teeth, and gums feel so clean. I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Love Supersmile! : )

This is an easy way to whiten your teeth or maintain your already bright smile. Works great with their whitening pre-rinse. I have super sensitive teeth and can't use many whitening products, but I experience no sensitivity at all from using Supersmile products. If you have sensitivity and are looking for a whitening system, then this is for you. Daily use at least twice a day definitely makes a difference for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Delicious flavor!

This is my favorite toothpaste. Keeps your teeth white and the apple flavor is delicious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Awesome Product

Notice the difference after the first use. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Teeth feel so clean!

I like the feel my teeth have after brushing. Mouth feels hydrated and refreshed and teeth appear shinier. I can't really tell if any noticeable whitening has occurred just yet but some of my crowns do appear brighter after using for a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

Pretty good

Does keep teeth whiter than others I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Great

Great paste

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

a must have!

This keeps my teeth smooth and free from tartar buildup and coffee/tea stains. Major difference noticed by the dentist and me. I ran out once & went back to regular toothpaste and again noticed the difference right away. It's pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

Supersmile Toothpaste

I knew I had the right product when each of my adult daughters, on separate occasions commented (without any solicitation from me) that my teeth were noticeably whiter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Great Product

Freshens breath, gentle but effective at whitening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2017

Super smile Professional Whitening Toothpasre

I like this toothpaste. I believe it helps maintain my white teeth without being abrasive. I did not give it 5 stars though because it is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Green Apple

I love the green apple and cinnamon flavors. Especially the green apple. I've been using for a few years. The primary benefit is the flavor. It is less shocking than a strong mint flavor. I like this in the morning and evening. I will also be looking for a travel size. Great if you can get it on sale and just use a pearl size amount in brushing.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Supersmile

Supersmile has been my favorite toothpaste for many years. I will not use any other.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Did not seem to whten my teeth

This is quite pricey for toothpaste, given I did not find that it whitened my teeth. I will not purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste

This is my favorite whitening toothpaste. It has a delicious minty flavor and easily whitens my teeth without abrasion. Other whitening products have had an offensive taste and smell, but this toothpaste is actually a pleasure to brush with, with very good results. I see a difference immediately after brushing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2016

Keeps teeth white!

Have been using for about 6 months, find it keeps my teeth nice and white. i use it in with a whiting mouth rinse, leaving the final brushing on for 5 minutes before rinsing. This gives a smile and the fluoride doesn't hurt either.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2015

Super Smile

Received a sample from LovelySkin. My teeth is sensitive to whitening toothpaste but surprisingly my teeth did not hurt after using this toothpaste. My teeth felt clean. I would need to use this longer to see if it really works but since it did not make my teeth sensitive is a plus. Its a little bit pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2015

Good

Good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Excellent product!

Best toothpaste ever. I see a big difference compared to other similar products. i recently switched back to this and will not use anything else again price is high but you need a very small amount, it does last a long time, I also use the whitening accelerator at night and these products have made a significant difference, Coffee drinkers try this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2015

Great first impression!

*The review is for the sample size of the Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste. I received a sample of this toothpaste with my LovelySkin.com order. Ive never really invested money in a toothpaste. Ordinarily, I just pick up whatever I find at the drugstore and maintain my teeth with occasional trips to the dentist. However, this tiny sample size might just convert me! It has a very traditional, refreshing mint flavor. (Although there is a slightly odd aftertaste.)The texture is different than most toothpastes. As opposed to a gel or a paste, its more of a cream. I love the fact that it contains flouride, and just one use made me feel as though Id just gotten out of the dentists chair! Ill definitely purchase the trial size and explore the rest of Supersmiles products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
2
5
5
4
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680