LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Pretty good
September 14, 2017

Does keep teeth whiter than others I have tried.

Great
August 27, 2017

Great paste

Wendy
a must have!
July 27, 2017

This keeps my teeth smooth and free from tartar buildup and coffee/tea stains. Major difference noticed by the dentist and me. I ran out once & went back to regular toothpaste and again noticed the difference right away. It's pricey but worth it.

Supersmile Toothpaste
May 04, 2017

I knew I had the right product when each of my adult daughters, on separate occasions commented (without any solicitation from me) that my teeth were noticeably whiter.

Great Product
April 27, 2017

Freshens breath, gentle but effective at whitening.

Super smile Professional Whitening Toothpasre
April 15, 2017

I like this toothpaste. I believe it helps maintain my white teeth without being abrasive. I did not give it 5 stars though because it is pricey.

Green Apple
March 03, 2017

I love the green apple and cinnamon flavors. Especially the green apple. I've been using for a few years. The primary benefit is the flavor. It is less shocking than a strong mint flavor. I like this in the morning and evening. I will also be looking for a travel size. Great if you can get it on sale and just use a pearl size amount in brushing.

Supersmile
January 08, 2017

Supersmile has been my favorite toothpaste for many years. I will not use any other.

Did not seem to whten my teeth
December 26, 2016

This is quite pricey for toothpaste, given I did not find that it whitened my teeth. I will not purchase it again.

Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste
November 30, 2016

This is my favorite whitening toothpaste. It has a delicious minty flavor and easily whitens my teeth without abrasion. Other whitening products have had an offensive taste and smell, but this toothpaste is actually a pleasure to brush with, with very good results. I see a difference immediately after brushing.

Keeps teeth white!
July 23, 2016

Have been using for about 6 months, find it keeps my teeth nice and white. i use it in with a whiting mouth rinse, leaving the final brushing on for 5 minutes before rinsing. This gives a smile and the fluoride doesn't hurt either.

Super Smile
August 06, 2015

Received a sample from LovelySkin. My teeth is sensitive to whitening toothpaste but surprisingly my teeth did not hurt after using this toothpaste. My teeth felt clean. I would need to use this longer to see if it really works but since it did not make my teeth sensitive is a plus. Its a little bit pricey.

Good
July 17, 2015

Good product.

Excellent product!
July 14, 2015

Best toothpaste ever. I see a big difference compared to other similar products. i recently switched back to this and will not use anything else again price is high but you need a very small amount, it does last a long time, I also use the whitening accelerator at night and these products have made a significant difference, Coffee drinkers try this!

Great first impression!
June 26, 2015

*The review is for the sample size of the Supersmile Professional Whitening Toothpaste. I received a sample of this toothpaste with my LovelySkin.com order. Ive never really invested money in a toothpaste. Ordinarily, I just pick up whatever I find at the drugstore and maintain my teeth with occasional trips to the dentist. However, this tiny sample size might just convert me! It has a very traditional, refreshing mint flavor. (Although there is a slightly odd aftertaste.)The texture is different than most toothpastes. As opposed to a gel or a paste, its more of a cream. I love the fact that it contains flouride, and just one use made me feel as though Id just gotten out of the dentists chair! Ill definitely purchase the trial size and explore the rest of Supersmiles products.

Nice one-step whitening paste
June 01, 2015

Ive tried the other Supersmile products and really liked that this whitening paste only involved one-step. It was easy to use and effective.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100