Product Reviews for theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer - Medium

Reviews For
theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
February 28, 2019

Masks dark circles

Great for masking my raccoon eyes. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Good coverage

Would recommend for younger people without many fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Good for the sale price, but ineffective for the undereye

Two stars for the retinol. Not only is retinol hard to find in concealers, when it can be found, it usually appears only in expensive products (and that's doubly true when considering the cost of this timeBalm when it goes on sale). One star for the texture. Move the cushion of your ring finger (yes, use your finger–the included sponge is useless, as other reviewers have pointed out–a few times to emulsify the product a bit, and, as it warms up, it turns much creamier and easier to apply. Minus one star for the ineffectiveness at concealing my purple/blue toned undereye circles. With that in mind, I took off a second star for the poor buildability. Since one layer had little to no effect on concealing my dark circles, I tried applying more with the expectation of being able to build up a relatively more opaque look. But in the end, that effort was made in vain since it only ended up making the product itself smudgier, more paste-like, and more noticeable on my face than not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

one stop coverage

I was looking for an under eye cover up and found an excellent one with the added bonus of being terrific on all blemishes and imperfections. A super product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer

theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer provides great (media,-full), lasting coverage without settling into fine lines/creases throughout the day and is easy to match to my skin tone in either the summer (light/medium) or winter (light) months -- all for a really great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

Fav go to concealer

This is the concealer I always use and have bought over and over again. It covers well bc it's not a sheer concealer like a lot of others I've tried. It's the perfect consistency but don't use the lil puff it comes with. That thing is useless. There's never a worry about it or drying out either. I broke my little pot with my last one and I was certain it would dry out. Well after it being left open for weeks it still was the same creamy texture. Awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Long lasting

I love this concealer. It goes on smooth and lasts all day. No creasing. Nice coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Great product!

Very effective concealer considering I have dark under eye circles. Goes on smooth and stays put. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Love the texture

I love the texture and it works perfectly well with a concealer brush. Stays in place the whole day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

decent color match, somewhat waxy

The texture of this is more waxy than creamy, which makes it good for undereyes (it sets quickly and wont migrate) but difficult to work with on blemishes or dry skin. Doesnt need to be set with in order to stay, which is nice. Good range of shades, and the light leans slightly yellow on my skin, which is also good for undereyes. Does take a little bit of work to get out of the pan: need to warm it up with your finger, but then its easy to pull out too much. I dont ever use the attached puff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2012

Have Used it for years

I like the creamy texture and the colors are easy to pick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2011

Love this!!

This concealer works to hide my dark under eye circles. It looks natural and makes me look more awake. It lasts all day and is the best concealer I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2010

The balm is the BOMB

I love this stuff. The most perfect undereye concealer. not too thick and glides on like a dream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Good concealer

Although I haven't noticed a difference in undereye circles, I do like this as a concealer, especially for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

magic

I have been using this product for 2 years now and found it to be the best concealer. It blends beautifully, is close to my skin color, and you don't know i'm wearing it. It never dries out and continues to blend easily. Don't have to use much of the product either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2007

creamy concealer

This concealer is especially creamy to provide a lasting coverage. It comes in natural colors that never look artificial on your skin. Could have a greater variety of colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
2
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680