LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin Night Renewal Cream

Reviews For
VivierSkin Nightly Age-Defying Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin Nightly Age-Defying Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Hydrating
May 28, 2017

I'm new to the brand which was recommended by a dermatologist. I found this cream. Be very hydrating without feeling oily. It's perfect for my dry cheeks. I apply it at night after my treatment serum and wake up with smooth refreshed skin.

Wonderful
January 31, 2017

I was introduced to Vivier by my esthetician and I use it religiously. This night cream is creamy and smooth and I can see and feel the results. I would recommend it.

highly recommend
September 18, 2016

My new favorite night creme. I use this night creme and when I wake up my skin feels soft and firm. I use the Lexxel in the day time as well. I've tried many night cremes but this is the best one.

Good night cream
March 26, 2016

This cream is non-oily, smooth and lasts through the night.

perfect night cream!
January 31, 2016

It's the perfect consistency of cream and absorbed into my skin so fast. It doesn't feel sticky. Very moisturizing.

Wonderful cream!
January 20, 2014

They are correct in describing it as luxurious. You dont need a lot, its quite rich.

VivierSkin Nightly Renewal Cream
February 25, 2013

Highly recommend. I have extremely sensitive skin and eyes. This is one of the only products that I can use that does NOT irritate my skin or my eyes.

Best erver
September 03, 2008

This is the best night cream I have ever used. It is not heavy or greasy but you still feel and see results quickly.

Best erver
September 03, 2008

This is the best night cream I have ever used. It is not heavy or greasy but you still feel and see results quickly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100