20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
October 12, 2019

it works

I love this serum! It is super easy to use, and does not interfere with additional styling aids because it is not heavy. Bonus, it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Fuller looking hair

Excellent product for thinning hair. Make your hair look fuller.

Profile Photo

Mgk

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Nice elixir for hair growth

I think my hair is getting stronger and definitely thicker after applying the hair serum. Better than other brands I’ve used in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Love your hair again!

This stuff really helps my thinning hair. It seems to give my hair the lift I need. It is pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

This product plus shampoo is wonderful

Great body builder with two pumps

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

THIS WORKS!!!

GIRLLLL if you want to feel some real volume in your hair, this product is for you!! The texture is like a thick water, almost jelly, with a neutral smell that doesn't add grease to your hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Love this stuff

I really like this product. A little goes a long way. My hair seems thicker and is growing fast.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Thin to thick viviscal

It's great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Wonder product!

Wow, I didn’t know that Viviscal had a shampoo and conditioner or this miracle product! I’ve used the vitamins before and was just going to order them until I saw these other products on your website. I thought I would give them a try. I was skeptical about the elixir because my hair is so fine and thin, but decided to order it anyway. So glad I did! It is like a miracle treatment for my fine, thin hair. It gives it body, and helps to hold my style in after using curling iron. Smells great and has collagen and other really good stuff for your hair in it. I will be ordering more, can’t go a day without it! Thanks for a great product! 😘

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Nice product

It's good to use together with the supplements

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Hair Growth

I have been using this hair serum for about 2 months and not seeing any change in my hair texture. I am using with the Viviscal Professional Hair Supplements. This elixir does have a wonderful smell that is light & refreshing. Going to continue using with some added vitamins for more hair support.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Good product

This is a good product. Easy to use and really thickens hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

Use after towel drying hair. I have long hair, so I work 3 pumps through hair before blowout. Hair looks thicker and full. A beautiful 3rd step after the Thin to Thick Professional Shampoo & Conditioner. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Thicker but stiffer

The directions indicate two to three pumps depending on the length of hair. I found that only one pump was sufficient and if I used every time I washed my hair a build up of this product occurred causing my hair to be stiff and unmanageable. I will continue to use but sparingly. The thicker appearance at the part is beneficial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

You must use all three products

This is the final touch that give a thick and full appearance to my hair. The combination of shampoo, conditioner and leave in conditioner, provides this for my thin hair. I have been using the Viviscal tablet for several years, there shampoo, conditioner set, is the finishing products for healthy hair.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

smell

The shampoo, conditioner and elixir all have a very strong smell that smells like a man's body wash. I like the way shampoo lathers, but I can't stand the smell of the products. You smell it all day, very strong odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

Love this product - better than mousse!

I put two or three squirts of this product in my damp hair after I get out of the shower. Then I style using a blow dryer and round brush. This elixir is better than mousse - not as stiff but still adds lots of body to my hair. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Heavy

I think this works somewhat. I don't care for the tacky texture. I prefer the Aveda product for thickening more. My hair feels fuller after blow drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2017

it's ok

I believe I maybe allergic to something in this product. Every time I use it, my scalp peels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2017

Maybe too early to tell

This is very easy to use. It does not mat the hair or make it greasy. Still not sure if it stimulates growth, but I will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Elixir

This product makes my hair feel thicker and look thicker. I also like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

Hair loss

Was diagnosed with alopecia. I am currently using this and taking the viviscal supplement. I love the way this product makes my hair feel and look. Definitely noticing my hair thickening with these products. Highly recommend if you're expecting hair loss/thinning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
4
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
4
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
1
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
4
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
3
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
5
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100