4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
June 29, 2020

poor trust

It made my hair loss increase,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love the product

Great volume for the hair and love using it especially with the vitamins and the shampoo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Solid elixir

Ordered this the second time around it’s a great addition to the shampoo and pills. I’ve been letting my hair grow out so this is perfect for slicking it back definitely makes my hair appear thicker. It’s also non greasy and dries fairly quick.

Profile Photo

DannyB

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great Product

I feel my hair has gotten stronger. I see way less fallout or break off. I style my hair with a flat iron and wear it straight. I love that I can use this serum dry and it doesn't make curl or frizz up. I can also apply it wet. I think it's a great product. And it's not oily AT ALL, which makes it great for everyday use. I don't feel like my hair is weighed down after using it. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I've only been using it for 1 month so I don't really know how it's working yet.

Profile Photo

jrhodes

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Thin to thick elixir

I haven’t used it enough to see if it’s working, but will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Not for my hair type

This does not appear to be friendly to my coily curls. I have used it while my hair was wet and while dry. Using it while it's wet is just OK and I say that because once my hair dries, it's no different than any other wash day; no addt'l benefits that I've witnessed. However, i've used it while dry and don't like how my hair feels afterwards. It feels like product is built up on my hair. I've seen great reviews on this product but after about 5 uses, I have concluded that this does not work for my hair type. Many mentioned how great it smells. It smells like hairspray to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Thin to thin

I just wrote a review for the shampoo and gave it three stars the only reason I gave it three stars is because it did clean your hair but it definitely did not give you anybody else for the elixir I’m giving it one star because I don’t see what it did at all I don’t know if it’s supposed to promote hair growth or not but I did not think it was worth the money. I would not buy this product again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Beginning to see results

I have only been using this product for approximately 6 weeks, but the thinnest areas of my scalp hair are beginning to show signs of thickening. The Viviscal Elixir is easy to use and apply. Just a small amount goes a long way, so I will be able to get many, many months of use from the one bottle.

Profile Photo

Freemont

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

My hair is very fine and thin. Only been using this for a short time now, it seems to make my hair feel a little thicker. Will keep using to see the full results after longer use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Viviscal thick elixir

It smells very good and made my hair feel so soft. I recommend Viviscal products, they help make my hair feel and look thicker.

Profile Photo

Yelloworchid

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

From Thin to Great!

I use one pump since I have short hair. It has a smell to it but quickly disappears. I can tell when styling my hair, it has more bounce and actually looks thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Not for very thin, fine, straight hair

This just made my hair heavy and need a shampoo too soon. I'd love to return it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Cubical Elixir

It is rich and I am already seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Mom Loves It

I have been helping my mom with her hair care. She always had beautiful hair and this elixir helps keep her hair thick and easy for her to style after blow-drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Soft hair

I've been using Viviscal pro vitamins for some time and my hair has grown longer than I've been able to grow it in years. I saw this Viviscal Thin to Thick Elixir and was very intrigued since my hair is thin and fly away, especially when it gets humid here in Tampa. After reading the reviews and inquiring about daily usage for someone like me who usually only washes her hair twice a week, I went ahead and purchased it. I used it the day it arrived and every day since (about 2 weeks). I noticed immediately that my hair was softer and on the days that I wash and style my hair, it works nicely with my other products to make my hair look shinier and more styled than without it. I feel like my hair will only improve with continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Really Works

It's like I grew another head of hair.

Profile Photo

caroleprim

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Good for the hair/scalp

I use this serum before bedtime and sometimes with my morning routine. Although it is an oil it is absorbed completely. It feels good massaging it in. Can't speak to visible changes but I will continue to use as it is good stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir

I have very fine and thin hair. I've only been using this for a few weeks but it does make make hair look and feel thicker for the 1st two days after washing. Not sure if it will make my hair permanently thicker if I keep using. The smell is amazing which is an added plus.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

A better product!

I have been using various mousse and styling products and find this to be the most effective so far. I’m experimenting with the amount to use. I’m pleased so far. Definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

colorado

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

So far, so good

i just started using the Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Elixir and it seems to be helping with my itchy scalp problem. I hope it will help with the hair loss as well.

Profile Photo

Emerald

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

it works

I love this serum! It is super easy to use, and does not interfere with additional styling aids because it is not heavy. Bonus, it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Fuller looking hair

Excellent product for thinning hair. Make your hair look fuller.

Profile Photo

Mgk

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Nice elixir for hair growth

I think my hair is getting stronger and definitely thicker after applying the hair serum. Better than other brands I’ve used in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Love your hair again!

This stuff really helps my thinning hair. It seems to give my hair the lift I need. It is pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

This product plus shampoo is wonderful

Great body builder with two pumps

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
4
4
1
1
4
4
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680