Product Reviews for BareMinerals Perfecting Veil

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Perfecting Veil - Light to Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Perfecting Veil

$28.00
12 Results
July 24, 2020

Great!

My favorite, good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Lovely pressed powder compact

Nice pressed powder compact, well designed with a mirror and a compartment for the sponge. The veil/powder is very fine so glides very well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Great powder

Just the right color and provides good coverage, also helps tone down the shine! I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Nice finish

I like having this a pressed instead of loose powder. Makes it less messy, better for travel, etc. Gives nice light finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Great lightweight coverage

Feels great on the skin. Easy to apply on the go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Must have

I love Mineral Veil, but was looking for something more portable for my purse, when my skin needed a quick fix. This is it! Not as thick as other powder compacts I’ve used, but just the right touch of sheer coverage to hide blemishes and oil and make my makeup look fresh again. And I love the way it’s packaged.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Love Perfecting Veil powder

I really like the Mineral Veil powder but decided to try the Perfecting Veil. It provides a bit more coverage but still isn't cakey and looks better as the day goes on. I'll definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

Easy application

Light coverage, easy application, great for touch ups.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2017

Perfect finishing powder

I use this powder every day after applying my foundation or B.B. cream. It makes my skin feel and look so soft and smooth! I use it throughout the day to get rid of shine (I have slightly oily skin). The compact lasts quite awhile too! So it’s definitely worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Perfect for sensitive skin

After finding that I am allergic to fragrance of any kind, BareMinerals was one of the few product lines that I could use. It's been a year and still very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Good for touch-ups

I use this veil for touch-ups when on the go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2016

Wonder veil

I have used Bareminerals for over ten years and love their veil but I was very excited with this new veil. It works so well over my makeup. Seals it and makes it look perfect and doesnt make such a mess.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680