Product Reviews for Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution

Reviews For
Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
May 26, 2017

Bioelements calmitude hydrating lotion

This lotion, presented in a convenient mister bottle, is wonderful for hydrating after exercise (I swim 70 laps, twice a week) and it is part of my skincare routine before I apply my moisturiser, day and night. It is also helpful to hydrate the face during the day or on a long haul flight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2017

Soothing

Very soothing to skin in the winter. Just wish it had a more pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Different and I LOVE it!

SO refreshing and I love it! I use this with the acne system but also use it after my decongestant cleanser. I feel it helps to hydrate my face more and I also like how it helps my moisturizer soak in better!

Profile Picture for Jillian

Pugmum

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Bioelements Calmitude hydrating Solution

I have used the product regularly approximately 5 months, my skin texture and color has improved. So convienent--just a couple of pumps on the spray top, let it dry and apply moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Love it!

I have oily, acne-prone skin currently and my skin loves this stuff. I even used it when I had dry skin as a result of birth control and loved it then, too. It doesn't irritate or cause breakouts. It just does what it says it does calms angry skin and keeps happy skin happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2015

Nice toner

I like this toner a lot. It certainly seems to calm down my skin, though its not a miracle worker. It doesnt irritate my dry, sensitive skin, and I do think that it helps to reduce the redness a little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Soothing, but dont get it near your eyes!

I advise against spraying this onto your face-- if it drips onto your eyebrows, eyelids or eyelashes, it inevitably gets in your eyes and stings. I put some on a cotton pad and lightly pat on my face-- its refreshing and calms down my skin if its cranky. Helps get rid of the film from my hard water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Calmitude Hydrating Solution + Breakout Control

My esthetician recommended that I use the Bioelements Calmitude Solution in the am and pm, right before I apply my Bioelements breakout control. I have sensitive skin that will on occasion get oil throughout the day. Ive noticed that spritzing the Calmitude Solution on my face in the morning and at night has helped keep any oiliness in check. The weight of this product is very light. If I didnt know any better Id be convince I was spritzing my face with fortified water. It is very hydrating, but the real test will be once summer arrives and the air is humid 90% of the day. Overall, I am happy with this product, and will purchase it again if it proves to help my skin combat the summer weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2013

Great for Sensitive Skin

Love the spray pump and works wonders on calming my sensitive skin. I use as a toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2012

waiting

I haven't really seen super results yet. at this point I'm not sure I'll purchase this product again when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Another great Bioelements product!

Purchased for my daughter who is being treated with topical benzoyl peroxide and retin-a for acne. Her skin was very dry and irritated and this product really helped hydrate along with the calmitude lotion she already had been using. Thank you!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680