Product Reviews for Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme

Reviews For
Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
November 30, 2019

Eye Treat

This eye cream is light and not greasy. I think it works great for the fine lines but not totally as helpful with the dark areas under the eyes. I was hoping for a little more coverage for the for the darkness.

Profile Photo

Shorty

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Multitask Day and Night

I was really needing and eye cream that wasn't heavy or greasy BUT worked!! Around my eyes I was looking tired and dark circles because who gets eight hours of sleep anymore? I bought the Sleepwear eye cream also. I use the Multitask Eye Cream during the day along with Crucial Moisture and was impressed during the first wk that eye puffiness and dark circles was much less and has only gotten better. At night, I use it under my Sleepwear eye cream and Sleepwear moisturizer. I'm VERY pleased with the results of the Multitask Eye Cream. It is a multitasker!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Need all the eye cream I can get.

I have bad dark circles and puffiness due to medications, and my late grandmother. I have used many and this is at the top. I have only been using it for about 3 weeks but so far so good.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

My daytime eye creme

Having used Bioelements Multi Task Eye Cream for 6 years, I can say that it certainly does help with my puffiness and fine lines. It's not irritating for me, and I have sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way! It's not sticky or tacky allowing concealer to go on without drag or lines. Extremely pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

A little goes a long way

Great eye cream that is easy to apply and gives lots of moisture. A little goes a long way

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Multi task eye creme does what it says

I've tried other eye cremes but keep coming back to Bio elements multi-task eye creme.This eye creme is soothing, it's refreshing and it brightens up my dark circles. It keeps the skin around my eyes from feeling and looking dry. Just a little dab is all that's needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2017

Amazing

Totally love it

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Twice a day

I use this product in the am with Crucial Moisture and in PM with Sleepwear and my skin feels and looks great all day long

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

Perfect Day Cream

First off, I love all the ingredients in this eye cream. Secondly, I prefer TUBE skin care products because the tube protects the integrity of the formula. I prefer tube and pump packaging to opening a jar. I use this cream daily during the daytime. I feel it is just a great formulated, lightweight cream that works well with makeup. Softens fine lines, hydrates and smooths. Not greasy or tacky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

my favorite eye creme

I have sensitive skin and this eye creme works perfect! For the price you really cannot beat the results! Use morning and night.

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

March 09, 2016

My Eyes Look fantastic

I have been using this concealer for three years and often receive feedback on how great eyes look, as well as how young I look. I am in my 40s and this product has helped my eyes look around 10 years younger. It keeps the skin light, moisturized and healthy. I love it.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

October 19, 2015

Multi-Task Fast!

This eye cream is one amazing multi-tasking miracle and works fast. The skin around my eyes never feels dry or puffy after using this product. I highly recommend this for anyone that has sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2015

Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Crème

I have been using Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Crème for several years now. I am 64 years old and Im sure that the reason my eyes look at good as they do is because of this product. I can remember years ago looking in the mirror in the morning and having dark bags under my eyes. They are better looking now then they were 10 years ago. I wont go a day without my Multi-Task Eye Crème from Bioelements!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2014

Best eye creme

I have used this product for a few years and love it. I have tried other expensive products occasionally but have returned to using this. Very helpful with morning puffiness. Eliminates most fine lines during the day. I use it and my 20-something daughter swears by it also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2014

This product works well

Ive been using this eye cream for 2 years and it takes care of early morning puffiness. If does keep my eyes moisturized for a good part of the day, but if youre above a certain age this product should be used twice a day. But its never caused a rash and I dont have any dark circles under my eyes. I have dry and sensitive skin, and this line of products is the first successful brand with no reaction.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

just ok

this did not do much for my circles. its a nice, basic eye cream and good under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100