LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Dark Blue

Reviews For
blinc Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


145 Results
Blinc Mascara
October 02, 2017

I like this product. Blinc Mascara doesn't clump, does not run and is water resistant. I used a wet washcloth to take it off. The color is true–I choose black. It will be bought again.

Blinc mascara is the best
September 30, 2017

I love that Blinc mascaras forms a tube around natural lashes that come off with warm water + gentle pressue. The mascara appears natural and no clumps!

Mandy
Not great, considering the price
September 02, 2017

This mascara is OK, but I have used other waterproof mascaras that are half the price and look just as good.

Love it!
July 28, 2017

Can't live without it!

Annk
July 18, 2017

It is one of my favorite mascaras.

Decent mascara
July 11, 2017

Mascara has a tendency to flake off. However, I have extremely sensitive eyes to most mascara and I was able to wear this one for about 8 hours without any issues. That was very exciting!

Blinc Mascara
June 26, 2017

Like the way it goes on and comes off.

Natural
June 24, 2017

if you are looking for longer natural lashes this is for you. You can put on several coats without clumping or any flaking. The first time I washed it off I thought my lashes were falling out, but the mascara was coming off in large clumps, easy to remove. I was looking for a thickening mascara but this one definitely lengthens.

Ordered Blue and Black. Fabulous
June 15, 2017

Tried this when it first came on the mascara scene and thought it was okay. Now, years later, trying it again and love it! It applies and removes easily and eyelashes are softer.

The Eyes have it...
June 07, 2017

The best mascara. First it comes in brown (deep and medium). There are few mascara with options other than black and Glass Black. It does what it states it will do which is thicken and lengthen. The best part is a one application stroke to achieve the desired results. It washes away with warm water.

Love this mascara!
May 16, 2017

Blinc is the only mascara I use. It's a great product. I love the way it lengthens my lashes and makes my eyes appear larger.

Blinc mascara
April 11, 2017

A very nice mascara which stays on eyes.

As promised!
April 07, 2017

I have purchased this twice and it is great! Stays on all day, not too clumpy. WILL NOT RUN or wear off! You must physically remove it- otherwise it will stay for days. Maybe with lots of sweating and vigorous eye rubbing you may have some flakes, but no raccoon eyes. I like the applicator better on the Amplified version, but this is still a great application! Maybe just a little less va-va-voom - which if you are looking for separation, definition, etc. is perfect for giving a more natural look.

Blinc mascara is great!
February 11, 2017

Love this product. After an allergy problem with my make-up, my dermatologist recommended this mascara. It went on easily and the clean-up at night was effortless...just apply water...! And, no problems with allergies to this product..! Oh and did I mention....good coverage!!!

Blinc Mascara
December 28, 2016

I really like this mascara and would definitely purchase again. I ordered the navy blue and it makes your eyes pop. It does not clump up and stays on all day.

blinc mascara
December 06, 2016

It's ok. It is great in coming off--like tubes. Very easy. Does not run. As far as giving length - it is just ok. Good mascara for every day.

Blinc
November 03, 2016

I have read so many great things about Blinc mascara. I was a little disappointed that it didn't thicken the lashes, and it made my eyelashes look a little sparse. But it doesn't come off until you take it off.

fun to remove!
October 20, 2016

Like the natural ingredients and love how easy it is to come off with just water! Will buy again.

My Favorite Mascara
October 05, 2016

I have been using blinc Mascara for several years and love it, it never fails me!! I have long eye lashes, and because of their length, mascara easily transfers onto my upper and lower eyelids. With blinc, I no longer have this problem. It also holds up very well with tearing or a dip in the pool. I highly recommend to all my friends!

The only mascara my oily eyes will accept!
September 12, 2016

I've tried every kind of mascara - waterproof, organic, regular, high end, low end…this is the only mascara that doesn't have me looking like a raccoon by the afternoon. And I love that you don't have to use any chemical to remove it - water does it. I think the formula used to be stronger as I've recently noticed it flakes more quickly than it used to, meaning you have to replace it more often. But still worth it. The thing I dislike most about it is the packaging is extremely wasteful. I wish they would stop putting this in a metal tube - it serves no purpose.

Best Mascara
September 12, 2016

I love this mascara! It is easy to apply with no clumping. It makes my lashes look great!

Only Mascara for me
September 08, 2016

Blinc Tube Mascara is the ONLY mascara for me. I wish its price point was a little lower but it delivers and doesn't irritate my eyes like other mascaras do.

Good
August 26, 2016

Stays on nice and makes lashes defined and lengthened.

my review of Blinc mascara
August 23, 2016

I love blinc mascara. It is the only mascara I will use. I love the way it encapsulates my lashes and stays on them until I remove it. It's so nice to be able to remove the mascara with water instead of an oily remover. It's healthy for my lashes too. I am 66 years old and I have used every mascara on the market and blinc mascara beats them all!

Great Mascara
August 09, 2016

I purchased both black and blue of this mascara and I absolutely love it. I like the blue one best as it really brings out my blue eyes. It goes on easy and once dry, will not smudge or flake off. I had no issues with clumping. Removal is easy with waterproof eye makeup remover. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants a great mascara!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100