Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Dark Blue

Reviews For
blinc Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


181 Results
August 20, 2019

Best Ever

This Mascara never comes off unless you want it to. I have used this brand for many years and happy LovelySkin carries it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Great product!

I have used Blinc mascara for years and really love it because it does not run in humidity. It goes on easily and it doesn’t come off until you want it to. I really like that it washes off easily.! It comes off in tubes when you wash your face with warm water, so don’t be alarmed. It is very gentle on the eyes. This is the first I have ordered it through LovelySkin, but I will definitely order it again through them. I used a coupon and got a great price and delivery was very prompt. I have ordered other products through LovelySkin and have always been pleased with their price and service.

Profile Photo

Shopper1

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Blinc

Due to the thinning of my eyelashes, I found this very hard to apply. I read the instructions carefully but ended up with uneven and clumping on my lashes. Getting it off with warm water was time consuming and irritating to my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Not bad

This was a purchase for my wedding mascara in case I got teary:) It's not bad and it goes on nicely. The tube-like bits that form are a little odd, but it doesn't smudge which I liked.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Not bad!

No clumping, no flaking, no smearing,and easy to clean. Just a bit overpriced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Not as expected

This mascara did not enhance my eyelashes whatsoever. I ended up throwing it away. ALL of the other the products I have purchased from LovelySkin have been 5 star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Strange

It definitely is different. It creates these tubes around your lashes. I really didn’t notice any difference in length or thickness compared to other mascaras. It was nice that my lashes didn’t clump. I don’t think I I’ll be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Blinc

This mascara is very thin. It takes a while to dry and it always get up under my brows, and I have to clean it up. I doesn't clump, which is good. Once it dries, I love it. It's just getting it on without a mess that is a pain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Not the mascara for me

I bought this mascara because I have very sensitive eyes, and I wanted to see how it worked with my sensitive eye issues. While it gave me no eye issues, no burning, itching or redness, I was not crazy about the results of the mascara. The brush is very thin, and the mascara lengthens (slightly) but does not thicken lashes at all. I hardly have any lashes, so this product did not give me any fullness, and the lengthening was minimal. Also, it was difficult to take off with eye makeup remover, and many of my lashes came out when removing the mascara. I tried it two times before discarding the tube. It may work great for others, but it was not the mascara for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Great for sensitive eyes

I have been using blinc mascara for years, and I love it. I have Sjögren’s syndrome, and my eyes are dry and sensitive. I have tried other mascaras but find myself always going back to blinc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Excellent

One of my very favorite mascaras. Very easy to apply!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best Mascara Ever

Blinc mascara coats the eyelashes, making them look thicker and longer. There is no smudging or running for raccoon eyes. In addition, this mascara is super easy to wash off. I tried Blinc because LovelySkin had indicated it as a staff favorite...now my hands down favorite mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

I’m hooked

This is the mascara that you tell all of your friends about. I love how it looks while it’s on, and I love how easy it comes off. I never have to worry about wear smears anymore, it just works. I feel like all mascara should be like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

No raccoon eyes!

Great mascara, does not run or smudge. The blue is great for brown eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

No skin transfer

Love this mascara, especially for my bottom lashes because it doesn’t transfer onto my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

From the Top to the Bottom

Blinc was difficult to get onto the eyelashes without adding its mascara onto the eye's skin. It was also difficult to get blinc off the eyelashes without losing eyelashes. I loved the color, but not how it worked for a little over a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Blinc mascara has no comparison

I'm always looking for the best. I used Blinc mascara for about a year, liked it a lot and also tried other more expensive brands. Now, I love Blinc! It never lets me down: no smearing even in rainy conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Best mascara for me!

Since trying Blinc mascara years ago, I have tried others from time to time and have never been as satisfied as I have been with Blinc. I always end up returning the other mascaras to their retail store and going back to Blinc! I have oily skin and unless a mascara is waterproof, they all smudged under my eyes, except for this one. It has proven itself to me and I plan to stick with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Brilliant color!

I really love this color. I do not like the brush at all, though, and I wish someone would make a black/brown mascara for us blondes! Secondly, my lashes are so long that, when curled, typical mascara pulls them straight. I hate that. The waterproof mascaras do not do that, and I wonder why so difficult to manufacture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

As expected

My daughter recommended this mascara when I kept on complaining I could not find a mascara that does not bleed. She was right, and I have used it long enough now that I had bought my second one and confident to recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Never smudges

Love this product! You can cry in it! And then it's easy to remove with just warm water and gentle motion. My 24 year old niece loves it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Not for me

Most of the reviews I read were very positive, so I bought Blinc mascara. But for me. it wasn't thick enough and when I went to take it off at night, it took some of my eyelashes. Granted I am use to using an eye makeup remover first. I'm not totally blaming Blinc because I went through Chemo 14 years ago and lost all my hair so maybe this had something to do with it.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

pretty but lacking wow factor

I bought this mascara thinking it would really make my lashes stand out, but I was a little disappointed. It goes on well and washes off easily which is great, and it does add a little length but the reason for 4 stars. Instead of 5 is that I felt like the brush clumped some of my lashes together instead of spreading them all out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

The best mascara ever!

I love this mascara. I used to wear waterproof mascara, and it would still smudge and smear especially in the summer months. This mascara doesn't smudge or smear, and I no longer have to use oil based make up remover, which is fantastic. Love this mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

Great, no-run mascara

This is my go-to mascara everyday for the summer. When it's hot and humid out, I don't worry at all about flaking or smudging. This mascara does not budge! I had given up on wearing mascara on my lower lashes for the past few years because by the end of the day I would have raccoon eyes, that never happens with this mascara. Removal is pretty easy, but I have used other tubing mascaras that are a bit easier to take off. For evening wear, I like something a bit more dramatic, but this is a great mascara for the daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
1
blinc Mascara
4
blinc Mascara
3
blinc Mascara
2
blinc Mascara
3
blinc Mascara
3
blinc Mascara
1
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
1
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
4
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
5
blinc Mascara
1
blinc Mascara
4
blinc Mascara
4
blinc Mascara
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100