20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Black, the original blinc tube mascara

Reviews For blinc Mascara

$26.00
December 28, 2020

Great mascara!

This is great mascara. It doesn't give you the "racoon effect' since it doesn't flake.

Profile Photo

Pointer1

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Blinc Mascara

I have used and like Blinc mascara in Black in the past. Either they have changed the formula or Brown (which is the color I purchased this time) is just too light, but my lashes look skimpy and pale with this mascara. Will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Blinc mascara

Great mascara however it leaves clumps on lashes and below lashes. Comes off easily with water. Bring back the blue and green colors!!! Love the tubing. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

HollyC

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

Decent Mascara

So it is definitely as advertised. It doesn't smudge and it doesn't come off during the day, but it doesn't do anything to thicken the lashes. They definitely appear longer, but not thicker. And while it was not difficult to remove, there were flakes everywhere and found it somewhat annoying. But it will definitely last you throughout the day with no need for reapplication.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

The Best Mascara Ever!

I was skeptical since most mascaras cause my lashes to clump & end up flaking making me look like a raccoon. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that not only does this give me long, separated lashes, but no flakes. This is a keeper for me. Finally found a mascara that works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

blinc

Love the product. Great price and great customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Great product!

I love Blinc tube mascara! It goes on great and easy to remove!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Not a mascara

Over the years, my eyes have become very sensitive to makeup and I wear contact lenses so I was in search of something that didn't flake and didn't irritate my eyes. I read just about all of the reviews for this product and decided to give it a try. The positives: this product does not flake, does not irritate my eyes at all, and it comes off very easily with water and my face cleanser (Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Foaming face cleanser; nothing special). The negatives: I wouldn't classify this as mascara. It is more of a tint. If you’re looking for something to volumize and lengthen, this will not do that. The product is very thin and like others, I make a mess every time I put it on. Thankfully, it is easy to clean up but an added step no less. Finally, the price is steep, and I can't, personally, justify spending that much on mascara throughout the year.

Profile Photo

NMW22

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Great Mascara, Poor Packaging

This is a great product, it stays where you put it, it does not smear or smudge unless under extraordinary conditions. Every once in awhile they change packaging, and it seeps out and leaks everywhere, which is unacceptable. It was happening for awhile a year or 2 ago, and when I spoke with someone at the company she just said it was my fault. I had used this mascara for years with you problem, so i don't think all of a sudden i started closing it wrong. They just changed the packaging again, visibly, and it is happening again. Just know they don't stand behind the product when there is a problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Incredibly disappointed!

I read the reviews for this, so I was excited about it. The color is nice, but that is about the only thing I like. I'm 50 something with short and thinning lashes, and the brush is too big to give me any length or volume and after applying two coats it still looks like I'm not wearing mascara. It also crumbles after applying and I have to use a q tip to get the flecks off my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Cry proof and easy to remove

Blinc seems strange at first, with tubes on your lashes, but it is waterproof, cry proof and doesn’t leave smoky smudges under your eyes at the end of the day, and yes, it comes off with warm water and gentle pressure just like it advertises! It does take about 45 seconds to “dry” after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Love BLINC

I have been a long time user of blinc mascara. Absolutely thrilled that lovelyskin carries this product. Doesn’t flake, no bleeding, just gives a nice coat of color (my favorite is the blue). Recommend!!

Profile Photo

Drsbeth

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Best Ever

This Mascara never comes off unless you want it to. I have used this brand for many years and happy LovelySkin carries it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Great product!

I have used Blinc mascara for years and really love it because it does not run in humidity. It goes on easily and it doesn’t come off until you want it to. I really like that it washes off easily.! It comes off in tubes when you wash your face with warm water, so don’t be alarmed. It is very gentle on the eyes. This is the first I have ordered it through LovelySkin, but I will definitely order it again through them. I used a coupon and got a great price and delivery was very prompt. I have ordered other products through LovelySkin and have always been pleased with their price and service.

Profile Photo

Shopper1

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Blinc

Due to the thinning of my eyelashes, I found this very hard to apply. I read the instructions carefully but ended up with uneven and clumping on my lashes. Getting it off with warm water was time consuming and irritating to my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Not bad

This was a purchase for my wedding mascara in case I got teary:) It's not bad and it goes on nicely. The tube-like bits that form are a little odd, but it doesn't smudge which I liked.

Profile Picture for Shannon

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Not bad!

No clumping, no flaking, no smearing,and easy to clean. Just a bit overpriced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Not as expected

This mascara did not enhance my eyelashes whatsoever. I ended up throwing it away. ALL of the other the products I have purchased from LovelySkin have been 5 star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Strange

It definitely is different. It creates these tubes around your lashes. I really didn’t notice any difference in length or thickness compared to other mascaras. It was nice that my lashes didn’t clump. I don’t think I I’ll be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Blinc

This mascara is very thin. It takes a while to dry and it always get up under my brows, and I have to clean it up. I doesn't clump, which is good. Once it dries, I love it. It's just getting it on without a mess that is a pain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Not the mascara for me

I bought this mascara because I have very sensitive eyes, and I wanted to see how it worked with my sensitive eye issues. While it gave me no eye issues, no burning, itching or redness, I was not crazy about the results of the mascara. The brush is very thin, and the mascara lengthens (slightly) but does not thicken lashes at all. I hardly have any lashes, so this product did not give me any fullness, and the lengthening was minimal. Also, it was difficult to take off with eye makeup remover, and many of my lashes came out when removing the mascara. I tried it two times before discarding the tube. It may work great for others, but it was not the mascara for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Great for sensitive eyes

I have been using blinc mascara for years, and I love it. I have Sjögren’s syndrome, and my eyes are dry and sensitive. I have tried other mascaras but find myself always going back to blinc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Excellent

One of my very favorite mascaras. Very easy to apply!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best Mascara Ever

Blinc mascara coats the eyelashes, making them look thicker and longer. There is no smudging or running for raccoon eyes. In addition, this mascara is super easy to wash off. I tried Blinc because LovelySkin had indicated it as a staff favorite...now my hands down favorite mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

I’m hooked

This is the mascara that you tell all of your friends about. I love how it looks while it’s on, and I love how easy it comes off. I never have to worry about wear smears anymore, it just works. I feel like all mascara should be like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680