Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Black, the original blinc tube mascara

Reviews For blinc Mascara

$26.00
189 Results
June 26, 2017

Blinc Mascara

Like the way it goes on and comes off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

Natural

if you are looking for longer natural lashes this is for you. You can put on several coats without clumping or any flaking. The first time I washed it off I thought my lashes were falling out, but the mascara was coming off in large clumps, easy to remove. I was looking for a thickening mascara but this one definitely lengthens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Ordered Blue and Black. Fabulous

Tried this when it first came on the mascara scene and thought it was okay. Now, years later, trying it again and love it! It applies and removes easily and eyelashes are softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

The Eyes have it...

The best mascara. First it comes in brown (deep and medium). There are few mascara with options other than black and Glass Black. It does what it states it will do which is thicken and lengthen. The best part is a one application stroke to achieve the desired results. It washes away with warm water.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Love this mascara!

Blinc is the only mascara I use. It's a great product. I love the way it lengthens my lashes and makes my eyes appear larger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Blinc mascara

A very nice mascara which stays on eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

As promised!

I have purchased this twice and it is great! Stays on all day, not too clumpy. WILL NOT RUN or wear off! You must physically remove it- otherwise it will stay for days. Maybe with lots of sweating and vigorous eye rubbing you may have some flakes, but no raccoon eyes. I like the applicator better on the Amplified version, but this is still a great application! Maybe just a little less va-va-voom - which if you are looking for separation, definition, etc. is perfect for giving a more natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Blinc mascara is great!

Love this product. After an allergy problem with my make-up, my dermatologist recommended this mascara. It went on easily and the clean-up at night was effortless...just apply water...! And, no problems with allergies to this product..! Oh and did I mention....good coverage!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Blinc Mascara

I really like this mascara and would definitely purchase again. I ordered the navy blue and it makes your eyes pop. It does not clump up and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

blinc mascara

It's ok. It is great in coming off--like tubes. Very easy. Does not run. As far as giving length - it is just ok. Good mascara for every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2016

Blinc

I have read so many great things about Blinc mascara. I was a little disappointed that it didn't thicken the lashes, and it made my eyelashes look a little sparse. But it doesn't come off until you take it off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

fun to remove!

Like the natural ingredients and love how easy it is to come off with just water! Will buy again.

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

My Favorite Mascara

I have been using blinc Mascara for several years and love it, it never fails me!! I have long eye lashes, and because of their length, mascara easily transfers onto my upper and lower eyelids. With blinc, I no longer have this problem. It also holds up very well with tearing or a dip in the pool. I highly recommend to all my friends!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

The only mascara my oily eyes will accept!

I've tried every kind of mascara - waterproof, organic, regular, high end, low end…this is the only mascara that doesn't have me looking like a raccoon by the afternoon. And I love that you don't have to use any chemical to remove it - water does it. I think the formula used to be stronger as I've recently noticed it flakes more quickly than it used to, meaning you have to replace it more often. But still worth it. The thing I dislike most about it is the packaging is extremely wasteful. I wish they would stop putting this in a metal tube - it serves no purpose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Best Mascara

I love this mascara! It is easy to apply with no clumping. It makes my lashes look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Only Mascara for me

Blinc Tube Mascara is the ONLY mascara for me. I wish its price point was a little lower but it delivers and doesn't irritate my eyes like other mascaras do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2016

Good

Stays on nice and makes lashes defined and lengthened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

my review of Blinc mascara

I love blinc mascara. It is the only mascara I will use. I love the way it encapsulates my lashes and stays on them until I remove it. It's so nice to be able to remove the mascara with water instead of an oily remover. It's healthy for my lashes too. I am 66 years old and I have used every mascara on the market and blinc mascara beats them all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Great Mascara

I purchased both black and blue of this mascara and I absolutely love it. I like the blue one best as it really brings out my blue eyes. It goes on easy and once dry, will not smudge or flake off. I had no issues with clumping. Removal is easy with waterproof eye makeup remover. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants a great mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

Blinc mascara

I just LOVE this stuff!!! Been using for 5 years. Makes my lashes individual and appear longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

Best mascara ever!

Seriously best mascara ever! I searched forever for a mascara that didn't smudge and finally found this several years ago! Stays on all day and comes off with water! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

Blinc

Because I am sensitive to most chemicals near my eyes, Blinc is the one mascara that I can wear all day feeling irritated or worse, tearing up. I am also blessed with fair skin and blond lashes. I love both the black and navy mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Blinc

My eyes are extremely sensitive to the chemicals in most products. Blinc is one mascara that I can keep on all day. Plus it doesn't smear or run...ever!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2016

The best!!!

I love this mascara! It stays in place, does not run, and does not come off until you wash it off!! Wow.... And it also applies well.... Does not clump. Very natural looking. And if you want to look more made up, just use more. Best of both worlds with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2015

Holy grail mascara for me!

The biggest concern for me when it comes to mascara is that it doesnt smudge. Something about my eyes cause every single mascara on the planet to leave marks under my lashes on my skin. Forget waterproof..it STILL happens, and since its waterproof it is impossible to remove easily! I came to the conclusion a long time ago that THIS is the ONLY mascara for ME!!! Because of its tubing properties, it is unable to smudge...thus I am a happy camper!!! Its an extremely natural looking mascara, which I also LOVE! (I hate thick, spidery lashes!!) Removing this is also a joy~ Just wet your lashes and slide off! I will only buy this from now on, former and ever amen! :P

Profile Photo

snowfitness1

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680