Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Black, the original blinc tube mascara

Reviews For blinc Mascara

$26.00
132 Results
October 10, 2020

The Best Mascara Ever!

I was skeptical since most mascaras cause my lashes to clump & end up flaking making me look like a raccoon. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that not only does this give me long, separated lashes, but no flakes. This is a keeper for me. Finally found a mascara that works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

blinc

Love the product. Great price and great customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Great product!

I love Blinc tube mascara! It goes on great and easy to remove!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Love BLINC

I have been a long time user of blinc mascara. Absolutely thrilled that lovelyskin carries this product. Doesn’t flake, no bleeding, just gives a nice coat of color (my favorite is the blue). Recommend!!

Profile Photo

Drsbeth

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Best Ever

This Mascara never comes off unless you want it to. I have used this brand for many years and happy LovelySkin carries it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Great product!

I have used Blinc mascara for years and really love it because it does not run in humidity. It goes on easily and it doesn’t come off until you want it to. I really like that it washes off easily.! It comes off in tubes when you wash your face with warm water, so don’t be alarmed. It is very gentle on the eyes. This is the first I have ordered it through LovelySkin, but I will definitely order it again through them. I used a coupon and got a great price and delivery was very prompt. I have ordered other products through LovelySkin and have always been pleased with their price and service.

Profile Photo

Shopper1

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Great for sensitive eyes

I have been using blinc mascara for years, and I love it. I have Sjögren’s syndrome, and my eyes are dry and sensitive. I have tried other mascaras but find myself always going back to blinc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Excellent

One of my very favorite mascaras. Very easy to apply!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best Mascara Ever

Blinc mascara coats the eyelashes, making them look thicker and longer. There is no smudging or running for raccoon eyes. In addition, this mascara is super easy to wash off. I tried Blinc because LovelySkin had indicated it as a staff favorite...now my hands down favorite mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

I’m hooked

This is the mascara that you tell all of your friends about. I love how it looks while it’s on, and I love how easy it comes off. I never have to worry about wear smears anymore, it just works. I feel like all mascara should be like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

No raccoon eyes!

Great mascara, does not run or smudge. The blue is great for brown eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

No skin transfer

Love this mascara, especially for my bottom lashes because it doesn’t transfer onto my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Blinc mascara has no comparison

I'm always looking for the best. I used Blinc mascara for about a year, liked it a lot and also tried other more expensive brands. Now, I love Blinc! It never lets me down: no smearing even in rainy conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Best mascara for me!

Since trying Blinc mascara years ago, I have tried others from time to time and have never been as satisfied as I have been with Blinc. I always end up returning the other mascaras to their retail store and going back to Blinc! I have oily skin and unless a mascara is waterproof, they all smudged under my eyes, except for this one. It has proven itself to me and I plan to stick with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

As expected

My daughter recommended this mascara when I kept on complaining I could not find a mascara that does not bleed. She was right, and I have used it long enough now that I had bought my second one and confident to recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Never smudges

Love this product! You can cry in it! And then it's easy to remove with just warm water and gentle motion. My 24 year old niece loves it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Never leaves mascara marks on your eyelids!

Love this mascara because it never rubs off. It essentially dries like plastic, so it doesn't smudge or anything. I like a thick lash so I use a different mascara first to plump up my lashes on the top, and then I apply this mascara on top as a coating, so my mascara won't smudge off on my eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Blinc Mascara is the BEST!

I love this mascara and it is the only kind I use (for several years). No raccoon eyes. It comes off only when I wash it off, and it comes off easily. No eye makeup remover needed. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Will never smudge.

Best mascara ever. I have used it for years. It is the only mascara that truly stays in place. Every other mascara I have ever tried ends up smudging, even waterproof and smudge proof, but not this one. I use the original primer and mascara. The amplified version is good too, but I like the original for ease of removal. If you have never tubed your lashes with Blinc, I highly recommend giving it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Long-wear mascara that actually stays put!

I am an elementary school teacher with no time to look in a mirror during the work day and sensitive eyes. I have tried dozens of mascaras that always end up giving me raccoon eyes or making my eyes red and watery. This formula coats the lashes so that it truly stays on my lashes, not under my eyes or in my eyes, causing irritation. The volume and length it gives is perfect for everyday wear: noticeable enough to make me appear more rested and awake, but not super dramatic or distracting. You can really only put on 1 coat, but I find that 1 coat is all I need. This is truly the best mascara I have found for my daily life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Devoted user!

Love this mascara, coats individual lashes nicely, does not smudge under eye or flake off during the day and easily removed with water and very gently rubbing at night. Gentle for sensitive eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2017

Blinc Mascara

I absolutely love this mascara! Blinc has made eye makeup so easy for me. This mascara does not run, smear or smudge, and it comes off with just water!! Taking makeup off at the end of the day is so effortless with Blinc mascara. I often swim laps in the middle of the day. I don’t have to take makeup off before I swim, and I don’t come out of the pool looking like a horror show. The mascara comes off in fiber-like ‘tubes’. So easy. I’ll never use another mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

The only mascara I'll wear

I love this mascara. I wear contacts and have sensitive eyes, and it doesn't bother my eyes. Best of all, it doesn't smudge or smear or end up in dark circles under my eyes at the end of the day. It stays on until you want it off. And it's so easy to wash off with just a washcloth and water. I don't even use eye makeup remover anymore! I recommend this mascara to all my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Blinc Mascara

I like this product. Blinc Mascara doesn't clump, does not run and is water resistant. I used a wet washcloth to take it off. The color is true–I choose black. It will be bought again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Blinc mascara is the best

I love that Blinc mascaras forms a tube around natural lashes that come off with warm water + gentle pressue. The mascara appears natural and no clumps!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680