Product Reviews for Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream

Reviews For
Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
April 30, 2020

Keeps hands soft and nails strong

This product has a nourishing, non-greasy texture that I love. With regular use, my nails are stronger and less brittle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Excellent

It feels so good and does not leave a greasy film. I made my husband, who never uses hand cream, try it and I lost it to him. Will order another one.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

BEST HAND CREAM!

Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream has a rich and creamy texture and a pleasant grapefruit smell. It absorbs well into the skin and super moisturizes it. One of the best hand creams I have tried; and the price is great!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Excellent Hand Cream

Being a healthcare provider, I wash my hands continually throughout the day. I've had problems with very dry hands. This hand cream is moisturizing but not greasy. It has a pleasant fragrance as well.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Caudalie Care Cream

I LOVE Caudalie neck cream; I have used it for several years. It definitely keeps my neck without lines—hooray!! But, this hand and nail cream does not have a great smell or creates moisturizer on the hands, nails, or cuticles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

My Go To Hand Cream

This hand cream is not greasy, which is a plus. It provides sufficient moisture and has a nice smell. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Light Scent, nice moisturizer

This was a nice moisturizer with the classic Caudalie scent. A little bit goes a long way and leaves your skin feeling renewed. Not greasy like some of the other moisturizers can be. I would recommend this product, it''s a nice price point and will last several months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Pretty Good

I'm not sold on this just yet. I hate the feel of lotion, but I force myself to use it on my hands because they get so dry during the winter. I like that this absorbs quickly. It smells nice. I don't know though, if it's any better than average. I am going to finish the tube before deciding to repurchase. So far, after a couple of weeks, I haven't noticed a dramatic change in the skin on my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

My go-to hand cream

I first bought this in a pharmacy in Paris years ago. I find hand creams to be either too greasy or not moisturizing enough. This one is perfect for me. I use it every night before bed and keep a tube at my desk during the day. Lightly scented and just moisturizing enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Best hand cream ever

I first tried this hand cream after purchasing it in a pharmacy in Reims, France (yes, Caudalie products can be purchased at most any pharmacy in France!) When I ran out, I purchased on the LovelySkin site. The cream is rich but fast absorbing without feeling greasy. It makes my hands feel super soft, and it's great for nails and cuticles too. You will see a difference in your hands and nails. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Caudalie Hand Cream Wow!

My hands have never felt softer or smoother & my cuticles aren't dry or cracked any more. I love the way my hands look & feel. Problem solved!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream is Great!

Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream is Great! It works wonderful for my skin and nails! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

Very Nice Hand and Nail Cream

I really like Caudalie hand and nail cream. You only have to use a small amount and your hands feel soft and moist. The hand and nail cream not only repairs but nourishes as well plus protects. The ingredients used are all natural and there is no testing on animals which is something I always look for. I also find the scent of the cream very fresh and pleasant. This is a hand and nail cream that I can afford and will continue using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Wonderful for hands and nails

I got this cream on the advice of Jenny Fox YouTube beauty blogger. She was so right. This cream soaks into your skin and nails and makes them soft and smooth. I have a lot fewer hang nails since using this product. My cuticles are so much more moisturized and less ragged. The smell is a pleasant yet mild orange scent. It is more expensive than a drugstore brand but I feel it's a pampering splurge. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2016

Best Hand Lotion Ever!

I am in my fifties with dry skin. I've tried lots of different hand lotions and, for me, Caudalie Hand and Nail Cream is outstanding. It makes my hands look beautiful without making them feel greasy. I first tried it when traveling in France and was thrilled to find it here in the states. It's a little pricey, but I always find someone with a sale, so I stock up. I've shared it with several friends and family and they love it, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

Super luxurious!

This is the hand cream I used when I was on accutane. Its super hydrating, creamy, and the scent is divine!It smells exactly like fruit loops. A little pricey, but its cheaper here than Ive seen anywhere else. It can even double as a pedicure cream. I really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680