Product Reviews for Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser

$28.00
9 Results
July 21, 2020

Wonderful

This has been my go to cleanser. I have tried every cleaner under the sun and this is the only one that doesn't cause break outs and it doesn't dry my skin out. I am always tempted to switch to the latest and greatest and I always go back.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Great cleaner

This is the one. I tried many cleaner but this one is really best one. Dose not dry your face and keep soften moisture after use. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Simple cleanser

If you like a foam cleanser, this one will not let you down. I gave it 4 stars because I prefer gel cleansers that lather.

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Gentle Cleanser

This a go to product for me. It's gentle, removes makeup, including eye makeup, completely without leaving your skin feeling tight and dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Very gentle face cleanser

I really like the Caudalie products, though I'd not used them for awhile. This product has a lovely, light scent, makes my face feel pampered and clean and a little goes a long way. I was diagnosed with rosacea a couple of years ago, and I like that this product is so gentle. One thing that could use improving is the pump. It gets stuck down with every use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

Great Cleanser

This cleanser doesn't dry your skin or leave it tight in any way. The foam is light and airy. Would highly recommend for those dry or combination skin.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Great face wash

I have only used two face washes ever that did not strip my skin and leave my face feeling dry and irritated. This natural face was very special, and I use it every day. My husband even uses it too! Great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Best Gentle/Thorough Cleanser Around

I received a 1.69 fl oz. sample about 6 months ago and have used it every morning since. Now I'm buying the full size because it is wonderful, and so affordable, and lasts so long. I only need to use two full pumps on a moistened face, and I can wash it in every direction to get all of my pores gently cleaned. Then I scrub-dry with a (cheap) bleach-cleaned wash cloth, and my face looks and feels fantastic. My deep cleaning with a 10% benzoyl peroxide and scrubby wash cloth are for night time in the shower, and twice a week I use Clinician's Complex microdermabrasion cream. I'm 56, acne prone, and my skin is like "butter" after using these products for cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

Gentle and effective

I have used this cleanser for years and I could never be without it. I like the feeling of a soap but at my age I need a genlte cleanser. This does the job. It removes makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean, hydrated and not stripped of moisture. The foam allows you to use a small amount and it feels like suds.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680