Product Reviews for Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream (formerly Antioxidant Eye Cream)

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream (formerly Antioxidant Eye Cream)

Reviews For
Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
October 31, 2018

Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream

I am a 50 year old female with normal aging eye area. The Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream is helping smooth the eye area. the Citrix Vitamin C Eye Cream also helps in base makeup application around the eye area to smooth the look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Citrus vitamin C

Love it. I like the way my eyes look. Lighter, brighter and my skin feels nice not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Great price

This product has an impressive formula with a great price. But I was expecting a cream (as it states on the bottle), instead, is this watery lotion that runs down your finger so fast and is hard to control how much to squirt out, so you end up using it all over the face. I have been using this product twice a day for the last 2 months and have not noticed anything different in the eye area. I still have fine lines and dark circles, will finish the bottle but will not purchase again, I'm still searching for a product that reduces dark circles and fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2017

Smells Clean

Would not purchase again better eye products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2017

Light and Smooth

This eye cream is more of a lotion than a cream - not too thick and absorbs nicely. I have had dark undereye circles since childhood and this product actually seems to have lightened them up a bit, which is impressive considering the number of different products I have tried. I would purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Citrix eye cream

So far so good. Been using for two weeks. Cream is very light and easy to put on. I use it everytime I wash face. Have felt a distinct tingling areound eye area. Because i like to put it on I feel the cream will eventually have a positive effect on lightening spots around my delicate eye area. I had been using a vit C serum around I but it was too strong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

Great value

I love this eye cream and it is a great value for the price. Makeup goes on smooth over the top and its not too greasy but still moisturizes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2013

The Absolute Best Eye Cream ... Citrix Antioxidant Eye Cream

I absolutely love this product. As we age our skin needs a little more moisture around the eye area. Citrix Antioxidant Eye Cream works wonders for me. No dry areas, less lines and just a great product.. My esthetician originally recommended this product to me several years ago and I have been using it ever since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Nice product

Very affordable product. I love that it goes on smooth and absorbs quickly !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

amazing eye cream

This product is very good, and the pricce is affordable and it delivers great results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
3
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100