Product Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
August 14, 2019

Bought due to clogged pores

I think it does a great job exfoliating and preventing them from getting worse, but I may need to find something else for already clogged pores.

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Great

I use the acne head and the velvet one. I don’t recommend the acne head for daily use, can be a little too much when you are on retinols. The velvet one is great for the other days, basically to remove the dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head

I only use the Clarisonic brush heads with my "mia" as they are softer, last longer, and clean more deeply without irritation. They are expensive to buy individually so I recommend buying them in the twin or value pack when on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

One of my favorites

I use several different brush heads on my clarisonic, depending on what my skin needs and I find myself reaching for this one often. Gives complexion a nice glow without being to harsh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

soft

I got the Radiance brush and its very soft and I also got the PM face wash and it feels really good. Not used it long enough to see the spots fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

Good Brush

Not sure if I prefer this over the sensitive brush that came with my Mia but it is working great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Delicate brush

I bought the delicate brush as I have really sensitive skin. It really does get my skin much cleaner and smoother. My makeup goes on better now. However, it does irritate my super-sensitive skin if I use it every day. Thus, i use it 4 days a week and I am very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

good product

I have experienced cleaner and smoother skin since using the Clarisonic Mia.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2012

love the clarisonic

i'm happy clarisonic added an acne replacement brush head! good that clarisonic has various brush heads to choose from depending on the skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Good product

I have trouble, oily skin and most products don't have any affect and I still get bad breakouts. With this, I haven't had any new breakouts. Status quo is good for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2012

Sold

Love this product! My face, particularly T-zone, hasn't felt this soft since I was in my twenties. Amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100