LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
Worth it!
August 05, 2017

I love my clarisonic and are so happy LovelySkin carried the brush heads! This is the best place to order from for the free shipping and ways to earn reward certificates and a great variety of my favorite brands!

Very nice, soft brush
July 10, 2017

This brush head replacement arrived quickly. I had used the regular and "deep pore" heads before and liked them. But I am now using the "radiance" and think it is gentler on my skin and does just as good a job of cleaning my face. Overall very happy!

terrific
June 03, 2017

Love the sensitive skin brush head. The delicate one I didn't feel did the trick and the normal one was a bit to much for my sensitive skin. I use it once a day and keep it in the shower. I always get compliments on my glowy skin, well this is certainly one of the reasons. Love my Clarisonic!

Good neutral brush
March 20, 2017

It's a great neutral brush for your Clarisonic. I have sensitive skin but I'm also prone to acne. I feel like this brush is gentle enough on my face yet manages to even my tone very nicely. Plus that's the best deal you'll get for this type of product!

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head
March 08, 2017

I only use the Clarisonic brush heads with my "mia" as they are softer, last longer, and clean more deeply without irritation. They are expensive to buy individually so I recommend buying them in the twin or value pack when on sale.

Daughter loves these brush heads
February 20, 2017

I gave my daughter my Clarasonic and bought myself a pink Mia fit which came with radiance brush heads. So I bought radiance replacement brush heads for her also. She is young, 35, and these will certainly keep her complexion radiant. And I'm hoping my radiance brushes will keep me the young looking 67 year old grandmother that I am. I have used Clarisonic products for as long as I can remember...perhaps that's why no one guesses my age. Thank you Clarisonic!

My new favorite!
February 12, 2017

I've been using the sensitive brush for several years and was quite satisfied with it. But I got curious about the radiance brush, so I tried and realized I am missing so much! my skin is so much brighter with radiance and the brush is so soft!

Radiance!
February 06, 2017

I have used the Radiance replacement brush with my Clarisonic Mia for over a year and it is my favorite brush. It feels soft, almost like it isn't cleaning, yet it seems to clean more deeply than the Sensitive brushes I used previously. I just bought to last another year.

One of my favorites
January 21, 2017

I use several different brush heads on my clarisonic, depending on what my skin needs and I find myself reaching for this one often. Gives complexion a nice glow without being to harsh

Love this!
January 21, 2017

I ordered the radiance brush and I love it! I have very sensitive skin and this brush is very soft. It's softer than the delicate brush in my opinion.

Works as promised
January 02, 2017

The Clarisonic was recommended by my dermatologist and it facilitates the penetration of skin care products. I bought the delicate head this time instead of the sensitive one but I will be going back to the sensitive one next time--the delicate one did not feel softer to me.

Clarisonic Brushes
November 19, 2016

I have used many of the Clarisonic replacement brush heads, I like them all. Very easy on your skin and to clean after using. I love my Clarisonic! Recommend this tool for all ages. A great Christmas gift, birthday gift, or for whatever occasion, treat yourself, as skincare is so essential, I should know, I'm 75! The replacement brushes can't be beat, I replace the brush every three months. (I also try different ones, highly recommend this product.)

Radiance Head
November 11, 2016

I love using the radiance head with my clarisonic device. The bristles are soft enough not to irritate my oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin while still allowing a thorough clean. I use it nightly to remove makeup and cleanse skin as the 2nd part of my double cleansing routine.

Great brush
November 10, 2016

This brush is great for sensitive skin, cleans makeup, does not cause any skin rashes or irritation. I would recommend this brush for dry, sensitive skin.

Awesome Brush
October 10, 2016

I love, love, love my clarisonic and these brushes make it even better! My face just doesn't feel clean without it!

Yup, you need these!
October 04, 2016

Bought the Mia a few years ago, works great on my combination skin. The replacement heads are easy to change and make the mia like brand new!

Acne Cleansing Brush Head
September 15, 2016

I've been using this brush since 2012, when I first bought my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I have not been disappointed. I switch them out every 3 months as suggested and absolutely love them.

ambereyed
just perfect
September 11, 2016

this brush is just perfect in my face. I been using it for 2 yrs now.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head (Gentle)
August 31, 2016

Love this replacement brush head! It works really well. Very soft and gentle to the skin. Note: I have very sensitive skin and was concerned that any brushes would aggravate my skin, but it has done an amazing job. Have not had a single breakout. That alone will help keep breakouts at a minimum. My skin feels very clean, smooth and refreshed after using Clarisonic Gentle brush head. It is incredible. Not one negative thing to say.

Acne brush
August 22, 2016

My clarisonic came with a sensitive brush but I have acne so I decided to try the acne brush. I don't really notice a crazy difference but I do like it and it doesn't feel too rough or irritating to my skin or to my acne. I think it works well.

Love these
August 05, 2016

I use my Clarisonic Mia daily with these brush heads and my skin has never looked so good nor felt so clean. Thanks LovelySkin for offering these.

Pamela
Deep Pore brush head is a winner
August 01, 2016

My Clarisonic Mia2 came with a "sensitive" brush head but I also ordered a "deep pore" head so that I could compare them. For my aging but still oily and acne-prone skin, the deep pore head does a much better job. The pores on my nose are less noticeable after three weeks of use. I still need to use a deep-cleansing mask a few times a week but the Clarisonic has definitely helped my skin's overall appearance.

Replacement Brush Heads
July 29, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic face cleaning brush for years. I love that there are different types of replacement brushes. LovelySkin is the easiest to get any of the replacement brushes at a great price and fast shipping.

Clearer Skin
May 13, 2016

I've had problematic skin for most of my life and this brush has made a visible and long term difference.

LOVE!!
May 10, 2016

I love this brush head! I find it better for sensitive skin that the one specific for sensitive skin. I use an Avene gel cleanser with it! Great purchase!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100