Product Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
May 21, 2019

Good for Everyday

I don't have sensitive skin but because it's sometimes dry, I use the deep pore brush head once or twice a day and love the results. My skin always looks bright after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Expensive

I do love using my clarisonic and these brushes work well however they are expensive. It's not just LovelySkin's price that is high. They are expensive anywhere you get them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Very nice brush head. My face feels much cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Great

I use the acne head and the velvet one. I don’t recommend the acne head for daily use, can be a little too much when you are on retinols. The velvet one is great for the other days, basically to remove the dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Will make your face squeaky clean!

I've had a Clarisonic Mia since they came out, this is my favorite brush head, really gives you a good deep clean. I'm 62 with combo skin, still have large pores around my nose and on my chin, this brush head really gets down deep.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Gentle cleansing

Doesn’t aggravate my sensitive skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Radiance clarisonic brush

This particular brush head is entirely too soft. I’ve used the normal head for years without problems even though my skin is sensitive. Unfortunately, the normal has been discontinued. The bristles of this brush are extremely soft as I would expect from a delicate one. Very dissapointed in product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Love my Radiant brush

I suffer from acne, so keeping my skin clean is very important. My old dermatologist was against me using brushes on my face, but my new dermatologist suggested one. Thank god I took his advice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Necessity

These brush heads are a necessity for smooth clean skin. My esthetician recommended the Mia and she was right. I use it at the end of every day to wash the ''day off''. My skin feels like cream. I use the reminders app to send me a note when to buy new replacement heads and I really notice the difference when I get a new brush head. This is an effortless way to have a polished look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Great for deep cleaning

I love Clarisonic. I don't use it daily, but a few times a week for a deep clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Clarisonic Brush replacement head

Works well. No problems. Just what I needed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

Great Value

This is a perfect place to purchase replacement brushes because of the price and it also counts towards your points. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

Perfect for Dry Skin

While the Cashmere brush was definitely the softest of the replacement brush heads, I find I continue to refill the Delicate head most of all, as it's a gentle blend of strength and deep cleaning, without irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Excellent

Great tool to use a few days a week for mild exfoliation instead of abrasive chemicals to remove dead skin. I put this away for the longest time and recently took it out of my closet. This is a godsend for anyone who uses retin-A and can't use other abrasive products. I use the gentle one in the a.m. only.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Great tool for exfoliation

Ladies, if you really want to make your serums work better, use this tool 2 to 3 times per week, and you will notice how well your serums and creams absorb.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2017

Clean and bright!

Have used my Clarisonic for several years and still really like what it does for my skin....the radiance brush is my favorite...gentle but does make my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Looove this!

I have super sensitive skin, and I love the delicate brush head. It cleans your skin so thoroughly without irritating it at all! I could never go back to washing my face with my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

❤️

I use this every night when I wash my face. My skin feels so much more clean than if I used my hands alone. Been using a Clarisonic for years and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Deep Pore Cleansing

Effective but not abrasive - just don't push it, let the brush do the work!

Profile Photo

cc856

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Replacement Brushes

It's an amazing difference when you change your brush head every 3 months! I can tell when I fall behind not replacing it. The bristles wear down over time and when it's not replaced the makeup or products you use build up over time in the head. It's worth changing the brush head!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Worth it!

I love my clarisonic and are so happy LovelySkin carried the brush heads! This is the best place to order from for the free shipping and ways to earn reward certificates and a great variety of my favorite brands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Very nice, soft brush

This brush head replacement arrived quickly. I had used the regular and "deep pore" heads before and liked them. But I am now using the "radiance" and think it is gentler on my skin and does just as good a job of cleaning my face. Overall very happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

terrific

Love the sensitive skin brush head. The delicate one I didn't feel did the trick and the normal one was a bit to much for my sensitive skin. I use it once a day and keep it in the shower. I always get compliments on my glowy skin, well this is certainly one of the reasons. Love my Clarisonic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Good neutral brush

It's a great neutral brush for your Clarisonic. I have sensitive skin but I'm also prone to acne. I feel like this brush is gentle enough on my face yet manages to even my tone very nicely. Plus that's the best deal you'll get for this type of product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head

I only use the Clarisonic brush heads with my "mia" as they are softer, last longer, and clean more deeply without irritation. They are expensive to buy individually so I recommend buying them in the twin or value pack when on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
3
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
4
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
2
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100