Product Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Heads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
April 22, 2016

Happy.

This brush head really helps keep my skin clean. Not invasive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2016

Very Gentle

The regular brush was much too rough. I could only use my device on level 2. And it still rubbed my skin raw at times. The Radiance brush head is so gentle yet cleans just as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2016

Clarisonic Brush Head Replacement

I recently purchased the acne brush head to go on my Clarisonic Mia, and after 2 uses I have found that it is not too irritating for my sensitive skin but still seems to clean my makeup off well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Great!

I love the soft yet thorough cleaning you get from this product, just bought some for my sister too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2015

Clarisonic Brush Heads

I have always used the sensitive brush head, which does a great exfoliating job on my face, and will continue to do so. However, after reading some of the other reviews, I plan on trying some of the other heads to see how they compare. Its amazing how clean my face feels after using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2015

Radiance all the way...

My favorite is the radiance head. It is has the best feel to it--soft and plush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

soft

I got the Radiance brush and its very soft and I also got the PM face wash and it feels really good. Not used it long enough to see the spots fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

purchase for my daughter

Seems to work better than the sensitive brush

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

Clarisonic is a MUST for any skincare routine

Tried Aria, thought this is doing nothing so gave to daughter. Tried again a couple years later in combination with good skincare routine and cant believe the difference. These truly do clean your face better. Sensitive, it good starter - then radiance is a personal fave, then switch back to deep cleansing, then back to radiance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2015

LOVE

I love this idea. I really do. What a bargain. The oily skin brush head really works, and the sensitive really is noticeably gentle

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2015

Good Value

I needed to get a replacement head for my Clarisonic. This was a great price so I jumped on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2015

Must have!

The Clarasonic brush head for deep pore cleaning is a must for anyone with large pores or acne prone skin!! Ive purchased many over the past five years and have never been disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Great product!

I have been using the Clarisonic brush for a few years and love it! The replacement brush heads are wonderful! I have seen a difference with my skin because of this product. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Clarisonic Sensitive Skin Brush Head

I have been using Clarisonic for years. The brush for sensitive skin works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2015

delicate brush

Have been using clarisonic system for while now. Delicate brush works best on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2015

Nothing compares to clarisonic

Hands down, the best device for cleansing your skin is clairsonic and the incredible brush heads. After using the acne brush head for a few weeks, my cystic acne has reduced in size and number of cysts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2015

Excellent

I love my clarisonic brush it cleans and exfoliates the skin well. I bought the normal brush head which is great but when I buy a replacement I will go back to the sensitive brush head. I prefer the brush head to be a little bit softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2015

highly effective

I have been using a Clarisonic brush for face cleansing for 3 years now and love it. however, when i upped my glycolic acid use, i ended up switching from "sensitive" to "delicate" brush head. This one is absolutely the way to go. So very effective yet doesnt feel like its tearing up your skin. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

Good Brush

Not sure if I prefer this over the sensitive brush that came with my Mia but it is working great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2015

Clarisonic Replacement Brush

Got xtra brushes to go with my Mia2. Awesome product and awesome place to buy all my products "love LovelySkin"...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2015

Clarisonic Deep Pore Brush

Does a great job of cleansing without being too harsh. Leaves no traces of any makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Delicate brush

I bought the delicate brush as I have really sensitive skin. It really does get my skin much cleaner and smoother. My makeup goes on better now. However, it does irritate my super-sensitive skin if I use it every day. Thus, i use it 4 days a week and I am very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2015

idea for combination skin

great for combination skin,

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2014

Clarisonic radiance brush head

I really love this brush head! I have used two other types of Clarisonic brush heads in the past but the Radiance (with pink and white bristles) is my favorite. The individual bristles seem to be thinner than those on the the other brush heads Ive used, and it really cleans my face without being too rough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

A little too harsh

The acne brush head was a little too harsh for my sensitive, combination, rosacea-prone skin. I actually prefer the sensitive brush head over the delicate one. It seems to be softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100