Product Reviews for Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head - Turbo Massage Body Brush Head

Reviews For Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

9 Results
April 08, 2019

Love This Brush

This is my favorite brush that Clarisonic ever made. It has just the right stiffness yet doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin. The price also can’t be beat.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Great Brush for Smart Clarisonic

This is a great brush for sensitive skin. I use it on my "smart" Clarisonic facial brush, and it tells me when it needs to be replaced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Love this brush head

This is a discontinued brush head from Clarisonic, I don't know why. It has just the right stiffness, also some of the others splash water everywhere when they are wet, not this one!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Like it

Works well. Have used my Clarisonic and the different brush heads for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

As promised

Product does the trick - like no other, might I say. Can’t beat LS selection and service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

Love these Clarisonic Smart Profile replacement brush heads! They really do a better cleaning on my face when I use it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Great brush head!

I have sensitive skin and I use this brush twice daily with no irritation and my skin feels wonderful after using it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

brush heads

These are the best brush heads in the market. They are quality made and long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

Great brush for oily skin

This works well and adjusts speeds with the clarisonic device I own. I tried the radiance brush but prefer this one. My skin feels so smooth and pores on my nose are smaller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680