Product Reviews for Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head - Turbo Massage Body Brush Head

Reviews For
Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 08, 2019

Love This Brush

This is my favorite brush that Clarisonic ever made. It has just the right stiffness yet doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin. The price also can’t be beat.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Great Brush for Smart Clarisonic

This is a great brush for sensitive skin. I use it on my "smart" Clarisonic facial brush, and it tells me when it needs to be replaced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Like it

Works well. Have used my Clarisonic and the different brush heads for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

As promised

Product does the trick - like no other, might I say. Can’t beat LS selection and service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Clarisonic Smart Profile Replacement Brush Head

Love these Clarisonic Smart Profile replacement brush heads! They really do a better cleaning on my face when I use it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Great brush head!

I have sensitive skin and I use this brush twice daily with no irritation and my skin feels wonderful after using it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

brush heads

These are the best brush heads in the market. They are quality made and long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

Great brush for oily skin

This works well and adjusts speeds with the clarisonic device I own. I tried the radiance brush but prefer this one. My skin feels so smooth and pores on my nose are smaller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100