Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Sonic Exfoliator

Reviews For
Clarisonic Sonic Exfoliator Brush Head

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Sonic Exfoliator Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
January 25, 2020

Clarisonic exfoliating brush head

It exfoliates without damaging the skin. It is great to use before applying serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

This one actually works

I like this way better than my regular Clarisonic brush head. This seems to really exfoliate without irritating my skin (which is sensitive). It does give me a nice glow.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great brush

This exfoliating brush works fantastic. My skin feels so clean and soft after each use. I highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

Jenniferne

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Just Recieved and WOW!!!!

I just received this and decided to use my exfoliator with this brush and Wow! My face felt so revived, I think this might be my go to brush at least once a day. I was not expecting this facial massage.

Profile Photo

Paulsgirl

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

A GREAT OPTION!

This brush head is a great addition to my other Clarisonic brush heads. It is a bit hard, but it does leave my skin glowing after use. It is easy to clean and I feel it may even be a bit more sanitary than the other heads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Just what I was looking for.

I needed a Clarisonic brush that exfoliates my skin, and this one fits the bill. More effective than my other brushes, it leaves my skin glowing and clean. I use this a few times a week and am very happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Exfoliator brush

Amazingly good!!

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Excellent for exfoliating!

I use this brush head 1-2 times per week to exfoliate. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Just perfection!!!

Out of all my Clarisonic Brushes, and I have tried quit a few of them this one is definitely my favorite. I feel my skin gets the massage, and the stimulation along with deep pore cleaning. I feel it is very effective with exfoliation. definitely a keeper!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Effective

It’s a little firmer than expected, soft to touch but when in action, it’s firm. But, I love it. I just have to get used to it, and now, it’s fine. Love how my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100