Colorescience Brush Cleaning Wipes Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Brush Cleaning Wipes

Reviews For Colorescience Brush Cleaning Wipes

$9.00
14 Results
June 02, 2020

Small Package

I haven't used them yet, but I was disappointed by the size of the item for the price. I won't purchase them again.

Profile Photo

Suepac57

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Great product

Good for every time use, simple to use!

Profile Photo

Jessbshelby

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Great for “on Set”

I needed something to clean my brushes while on set for touch-ups and this works great! I will be buying a few more

Profile Photo

KelleyP

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Okay product

I love Colorescience products. These were on a great sale price, so thought I would try. Must admit was not real please. I have a lot of this skin care products, this is the only item I was disappointed with.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Great Brush Cleaning Wipes!

Really love having these wipes for everyday use and especially when traveling. They do a good job keeping brushes fresh. However, you will still need to actually wash your brushes as needed to keep them really super clean. Hope Colorscience never discontinues this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Good for travel

These are handy-sized, both in the actual wipe and package. I find some wipes to be so large that they seem wasteful for me. I have two Sunforgettable brushes (the one attached to the powder dispense, and the Kabuki-styled one), so the small size works to clean these plus a few small eyeshadow brushes. I probably can get more mileage out of one wipe because I tend to clean them before they get truly dirty. I deducted one star because they are expensive, and they have fragrance. The fragrance is not offensive, but I prefer fragrance-free products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Way too expensive...brush clogged and really doesn’t clean

Very expensive for cleaning the sunscreen brushes.. still they get clogged and takes forever to dry.. miss the spray cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Handy Wipes

cleans brush very well, also can travel with them, very easy to use, highly recommend

Profile Photo

sassycat1

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Tiny but mighty

I laughed when I saw how big the wipes are. It got my brushes clean, but I had to use more than half the package to clean 5 brushes.

Profile Photo

adaven7

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Glad to have these

Since the Colorscience brushes cannot get wet, this is the only way to clean them. I love everything Colorscience!

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Great for travel!

Very pleased with these makeup brush wipes for travel! When at home, my habit is to spray my brushes each time I use them. I’m just particular that way. So these are perfect for me when on the go!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Easy to use

These wipes are easy to use and effective. Cleaning brushes is not the hassle it once was.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Great for Travel

These handy little wipes are useful when you are on the go or traveling and need to clean the brush on your Colorscience Sunforgettable, which is also what I use, but I have oily skin so the brush needs to be cleaned on a regular basis. I think they may be discontinuing them so stock up!😊

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Awesome wipes!!

These things are just down right handy. I just wish they were more in the pack. Good to take on vacation or trips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680