Read the Colorescience reviews of this mineral highlighter.

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Illuminator

Reviews For
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Illuminator/Diffuser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pressed Mineral Illuminator/Diffuser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 21, 2019

Must have for your vacation!

I am in absolute love with all Colorescience products as they help me to look nice even on the beach and protect my skin at the same time. I feel very comfortable to wear them on the sun. This mineral illuminator also makes my face so fresh and shiny. Love it!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Nice Surprise!

I have never had great luck with illuminators. They are usually too shiny or the color tone off. After reading the reviews in combination with really liking the Colorescience brand, I decided to give it a try. Wow! So glad I did! This illuminator is perfect! Just the right amount of natural illumination on my cheekbones. Not shiny and also not itchy or weird/unnatural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Perfect on top of Colorescience cream foundation

Like the way it brushes on and locks in my look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Illuminator

I've used this for a few years. I use it to highlight around cheekbones, bridge of nose a little on cheek area on either side of my nose, a little on forehead and chin. Just a little makes skin glow within being shiny and diffuses imperfections or pores. Really like the champagne kiss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2016

BEAUTIFUL

I love this Illuminator. It has just enough glitter to brighten up the skin, and the shades are perfect for any skin tone. I like to use it alone in the spring and summer over SPF, and as a highlighter over makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

Great for a glow

This powder is wonderful to give your cheeks, your eyes, anywhere a soft glow. And of course, it is Colorescience, so you know it is great.

Profile Photo

Pamela

August 24, 2012

Lovely glow

Thia is a soft, gentle glow that is very natural looking. I hate the shiney and glittery looking powder that teens wear. This looks nice on any skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2011

Love this Powder

Was looking for a powder to carry with me for touchups during the day. I am fair skined and some powders have too much pigment. Love this it really looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Simply Glowing!

This powder makes my skin look as if it is glowing from the inside out. It is the perfect finishing powder for anyone who wants a little "lift" in their look morning to evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100