Product Reviews for Colorescience Pro Eye Serum

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Eye Serum (formerly Shrinking Violet)

Reviews For
Colorescience Pro Eye Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pro Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
January 20, 2013

New user

This is sticky and much thicker than anticipated. Prefer a cream. Havent used it long enough to form an opinion either way yet. Will continue to try for 4 weeks total then decide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2013

Great Product!

Love the compact packaging! Very easy to use and takes years off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Youth Serum!

My skin around my eyes looked and felt better, smoother, and younger! I'm 50!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

eye serum

The product is thick. I was completely surprised by is consistency. I can't really say how I like it because I haven't used it long enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2012

Wonderful eye product

I am new to this product, but not to the Colorescience line. Although I find applying this product to be cumbersome because it is so thick, it does a great job of smoothing eye lines. It is definitely a wonderful addition to my eye regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2012

Great product.

I use this product and the pep up serum. Used often, it really reduces the look of fine lines and makes your eyes look luminous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2012

Awesome product

Love this product-I use it daily. Feels so smooth and your eyes feel great

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2012

Won't ever be without it again.

What an incredible product. It works just like stated. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2012

love it

Love this product. Gotta have it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2012

fills lines and lightens under eyes

this product truly lightens the skin under your eyes and fills in fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100