Product Reviews for Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50

Reviews For
Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 11, 2013

Colorescience pro foundation

Gives you great coverage without feeling heavy at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2013

I wear this everyday!!

This product is perfect for protecting your skin from aging and sun spots from the sun! I wear it everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2012

Love this

I love the color dense pigment yet the sheer coverage and SPF. I prefer the loose powder for a great application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2012

Protect, Protect, Protect

This is a great product to protect your shin from sun damage. I use Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable SPF 50 Jar 6 g over a light sunscreen for ultimate protection. Even at the beach it stays on! It is so light weight I now use it year round. I order two colors and mix the poweder for a custom blend! I highly recommend Sunforgettable Jar for anyone who prefers a mineral powder makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2012

Great powder

I love this as a powder and sunscreen. It stays on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2012

lightweight

For best sun protection layer over Primer with SPF. Powder is very lightweight. Medium "clear" doesn't hav e pink or yellow tint so it will not alter color if applied over a tinted primer or moisturizer. I live in Tesas - the sun is up early, so sunscreen necessary even in your car. I apply before Bikram (hot) Yoga. It is so lightweight that your towel sill have make-up residue if you wipe your face during class. I now use this instead of Jane Iredale mineral powder

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2012

Great SPF

With an SPF of 50, this is a great product, especially with summer approaching. It's lightweight, easy to apply and natural looking. I like it much better than the heavy, thick lotions that make you like white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

good product, easy to use

The case is flat enough so that you can easily pack it. The product is wonderful, what more can you ask?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100