Product Reviews for CoTZ Plus Sunscreen SPF 58

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
CoTZ Plus Sunscreen SPF 58

Reviews For CoTZ Plus Sunscreen SPF 58

14 Results
July 31, 2018

Great product!

This is really good sunscreen for those of us that have for skin. It really protects me from sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Doesn't Spread Easily

I think the ingredients in this sunscreen are good, but it is rather thick and does not spread easily. If you were using it at the beach or for sports, it would be fine. But it isn't thin or sheer enough to use for everyday, wear in place of foundation or to wear under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Great Sunscreen & Surprise Primer

Terrific sunscreen. And, it does not irritate my skin or cause breakouts. The best part is that I often wear it alone. I'm fair skinned, and the coverage of this sunscreen is fantastic. It looks natural, and I rarely need makeup with it–especially if I don't use a daytime moisturizer under the Cotz–it leaves a nice matte finish. When I do use makeup, this is a fantastic "primer." I hope they never change this product. I've been using it well over 15 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

CoTZ plus sun screen SPF 58

I am pleased to say that I have been using CoTZ plus for over 5 years. I use a facial serum in the a.m., and before I go out, I apply CoTZ all over my face. It has a good texture, not watery or thin. I do not need to put on any other face makeup. It blends right in to my skin. I get a lot of complements on what great skin I have. I wear this all year round, rain or shine. I have not bought face makeup in years. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Real Deal Sunscreen

I did a lot of research online about sunscreen, and if you have done any research yourself, you'll know that not all sunscreens give you the protection they say they do. I like this product for having a high SPF, being highly rated online, and not giving my skin in bad reactions. At first, I was a little annoyed because it doesn't go on as translucent as I'd like, but then I started to notice that my face where I apply the sunscreen is a lot lighter and has fewer sunspots than the rest of my body where I'm exposed to sun, so I know it's working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Great Sunscreen for Sports

Great sunscreen for sports.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

smooth application

I liked this product. It goes on smoothly, providing a very light tint to the skin. It didn't cake up and settle into the creases on my face. Nor did it rub off on my collar. The finish was not greasy looking. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

CotZ Confidence

I have used this sunscreen all summer and have been very pleased that my face has not received any sun. I'm dealing with some mild hyperpigmentation and I want to keep my face protected. Also, I have a tendency to break out in the summer and this sunscreen has not caused breakouts. I recently re-ordered this and plan to keep it as a staple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2015

Excellent sunscreen protection

I have a sensitivity to sunlight on my face. Too much causes a outbreak of red irritations on my face. Since I began using Cotz Plus, recommended by my dematologist, I have experienced only slight irritations. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2014

Very Good!

I love how easy it goes on and leaves my face hydrated with just a touch of color. I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2014

Best on the market

I live in Hawaii so a good sun screen is very important. This product was recommended by my dermatologist. My daughter and I both use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Good protection, a little bit greasy

I feel really protected from the sun with this sunblock. It is a bit thick and greasy, but it offers great coverage. I usually use a finishing powder afterwards to take off the shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2009

Wonderful!!

This is fantastic!! For pale skintones, you can use it as a foundation with a little powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2008

Only sunscreen I use

I have been using this product for over 2 years. I don't leave my house without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680