20180924 POW Pore Perfecting Products - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
DERMAFLASH The Essentials Replenishment Kit

Reviews For
DERMAFLASH The Essentials Replenishment Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DERMAFLASH The Essentials Replenishment Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great product!!!
August 10, 2018

I love this product! I have been using Dermaflash for 3 years. I noticed that my peach fuzz grow significantly decreased.

nataliya
refill kit
August 04, 2018

The Dermaflash system works great. This review is for the replacement blades. They work really well, but I wish I didn't have to order the whole kit just to get the blades. Having extra face wash and lotion isn't necessary as I still have lots left over from previous orders. Wish I could just buy the blades. If so, I'd give it 5 stars.

Dermaflash
May 19, 2018

Love it. Newer version came out a few months after I bought my Dermaflash, but I like the fact that this kit has more replacement blades than the new version. I’ll be very upset if these are discontinued.

Gotta have 'em
May 12, 2018

Save money on expensive dermaplaning facials, and do it at home!

LizzMama
Happy
April 11, 2018

I love my Dermaflash. Thank goodness LovelySkin carries refill blades, and at a reasonable price.

Replenishment Kit
January 02, 2018

Definitely a money saver. Easy to use and great results!

Safe Blades
November 28, 2017

Would prefer receiving just the replacement blades, as I prefer to use my own cleanser and moisturizer.

My Dermaflash is one of my favorite skin devices!
September 25, 2017

At first, it did take some getting used to. Once I got past the learning curve, using the device and the blades came to be a smooth process. It seems to be a gentler way to remove facial hair versus a standard facial hair razor. I love the way my skin looks and feels minus the peach fuzz. I really think it improves my makeup application. I have been using this product for awhile now... I am definitely hooked. I've heard others agree with me- one downside to purchasing the refill blades is having to get the products too. I do not use them so I feel as though it is a waste. In the future, I think they should create a cheaper refill option that does not include the skin products. I will continue to use my device though and give it a thumbs up!

dermaflash essentials
September 23, 2017

I have used my derma flash faithfully every week for probably 2 years. I have reordered the essentials two or three times. I did a facial on my best friend, and she could not believe the difference. While visiting with her, I noticed a lot of fuzz, so I offered to give her a facial. I am 70 years old, and my face glows like it did in my 20s. I wouldn't dream of not continuing to use my dermaflash.

Best price
August 22, 2017

I love my dermaflash. I've tried the little razors to dermaplane at home, and managed to slice my face in a couple of spots (nothing too terrible, and it healed just fine). The dermaflash does the same thing but with a delightful pulse and little risk of cutting my face. This is the best price for these refills I've seen, making this treatment that much more affordable

On the Fence
August 01, 2017

Although I think the Dermaflesh works okay, not sure it is any better than using the face razors available at a far lower cost. The replacement kit is too expensive in comparison. However, I intend to use this tool for a while to make that determination.

Great product
April 20, 2017

Best product I've used for face rejuvenation.

Blades Work Well
April 13, 2017

I like this refill kit, but agree with what others have said. I don't use either of the products besides the actual blades. I would rather get the blades themselves. I do realize LovelySkin has no control over how the manufacturer packages this set though. Either way, the blades work well and I really like the device itself.

Best product ever!
March 21, 2017

I invested in purchasing the dermaflash I was a little hesitated but I'm so glad I bought it. I used to spend a lot of money getting dermaplaning facials every month but now that I have dermaflash I've been saving a lot of money. It removes all the peach fuss hair from your face and it leaves your skin feeling really smooth and looking flawless. I highly recommend this product!

lowest price on a great product!
February 02, 2017

I love my Dermaflash! When I needed to replenish my refills for the first time I spent some time researching where to get the best deal, and was able to find a 20% off coupon for LovelySkin. The only thing I wish is that the blades were available for sale without having to purchase the creams, which I don't use.

Dermaflash is the best
September 29, 2016

The Dermaflash system is easy to use and works great!! I'm in the mid-40s and I was starting to have a lot of facial hair, the blades take care of all of that. Highly recommend.

Dermaflash
September 14, 2016

The first time was a little akward, but after that was great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100