Product Reviews for Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 18, 2019

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Broad SPF 50

dr. Dark Spot Gross Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50 this moisturizing, anti-aging sunscreen reduces the appearance of dark spots, uneven skin, and aging around the face and delicate eye area because it significantly reduces the risk of skin cancer. I have used it for quite a long time and are very happy about it. Thanks, LovelySkin, for bringing it to me. ❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

Favorite Sunscreen

I was hesitant about purchasing this because I have used other Dr. Gross products that broke me out. I was very happy after using this for awhile to see that not only did it not cause any breakouts, but my skin appeared smoother and clearer! Really nice product. Use daily and no issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

I'M A FAN!

I was on the look out for a new sunscreen lightweight and doesn't leave that white residue but still able to protect my skin from the sun. This DOES ALL also with no crazy scent that smells like your typical sunscreen. This is definitely something I'd recommend because of the SPF 50 amount will last you for months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Good sunscreen for sensitive skin

This sunscreen did the job. Kept me from burning & did not get greasy on my face! I love Dennis Gross products because they do not irritate my sensitive skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

The Best Sunscreen

I always seem to come back to Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50. I will try others, but they do not match up to this sunscreen. It has the best ingredients and really protects your skin from sun damage. It goes on smoothly and makes your skin look healthier even without makeup!! In my opinion, it is the best, and I have tried many!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2017

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50

So far I've actually used this on my hands and arms. I'm allergic to the sun and I love it. It absorbs quickly and easily and it doesn't leave a white cast to the skin. I tried Dr. Dennis Gross other skincare products and they are seem to be high quality and no chemicals which is important.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

Really clean & fresh!

I actually LOVE this product! I like to steam my face, use a toner & then apply this product. There's no tint, so my skin looks so fresh & youthful, while protecting it from the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

This sunscreen does seem different

This is very easily absorbed and doesn't leave a white cast on my fair skin. I've been using better-quality mineral sunblocks for decades, but my complexion seems to be responding to this one in a different (positive) way, which I assume must be due to the Melatonin Defense Complex. Hard to put my finger on it, but I like the texture, the absorption, and the results. Makeup goes on well over it, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2016

Dr.dennis gross dark spot sun defense broad spectrum spf 50

I was looking for a mineral sunscreen that didn't dry out my face or leave it feeling greasy. So far I like the way this feels on my face, I like the way it soaks in right away and doesn't leave a white cast. I haven't worn it out in the sun much but I'm assuming it covers well. I also like that it is cruelty free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2015

I love

This product is amazing! These products really work and i real y recomend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Dark Spot Sun Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 50
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100