Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Peptide4 Recovery Eye Cream

Reviews For
ELEMIS Peptide4 Eye Recovery Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Peptide4 Eye Recovery Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 18, 2020

So good!

I really didn't think this one made a difference until I stopped using it. Once I stopped I could see wrinkles I hadn't seen before so I bought it again right away and now I am back to my plump smooth under eyes. I wish it did more for my dark circles though.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Average

I have dry, sensitive skin under my eyes and am always trying to find something moisturizing that does not irritate. This product did not irritate but did nothing to improve or alleviate my dry skin.

Profile Photo

EllaLA

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Finally, a fantastic eye product!

I received this as a sample. I did not try it right away as I was just trying a different eye product. I have super sensitive skin, the other eye product made my eyes itch, especially my lids at night. The product before that was so thick it was like smearing toothpaste around my eyes. Then, I tried this sample. Silky smooth to apply. Not runny, does not interfere with eye make-up and my eyes look so much better! Less puffy, dark circles not as apparent and lines have faded almost completely. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Fantastic

November 28, 2019

Great eye cream

I have very sensitive skin and especially my eye area has been problematic when I used some other eye creams before which caused sensitivity and dryness. This eye cream has been great. I like the texture. It is easy to apply and my skin drinks it up.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Winner

Love this eye cream. Very light weight and hydrating. Absorbs well and keeps eyes hydrated. Noticed a huge change in under-eye texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

nicely hydrating

This is a rich but not very dense eye cream. Creamy, not runny. Absorbs and adheres well. It does not look greasy. I think it would also make a lovely face cream and leaves a slight sheen behind. It has a grassy herbal scent that does not linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 22, 2019

Great Product

I got a sample of this and really liked it, so I ordered the full size. I think it helps with dark circles and is moisturizing. It also doesn't make my eye makeup smear or come off like some creams do.

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

ELEMIS EYE LIFESAVER

Hello and welcome to the Eye LIFESAVER. I was in a pinch and needed cream for my eyes in the AM prior to my very important meeting, and I tried ELEMIS Eye cream which worked almost instantly. It smoothed out my lines, skin looked flawless. If you are looking for a cream to deliver then this is the product for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

Really good

I'm very happy this eye cream, it is very moisturizing which is exactly what I was looking for

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Peptide Recovery Eye Cream

Wonderful eye cream! Never irritates eyes, it moisturizing & hydrating. Easy applicator to use, and I will not be without it! Eyes appear less "tired" looking! Thank you, Elemis!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680