LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
EltaMD SPF 46 UV Spray On Sunscreen Broad-Spectrum

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Excellent sunscreen!
June 20, 2017

I love all of the elta products -- excellent sunscreen protection and no parabens! This spray is fantastic, as it is very convenient. I highly recommend this brand!

One of the best
June 07, 2017

EltaMD makes the best sunscreen, used many others but this is the best! Doesn't irritate my skin, goes on clean and easy.

Great Spray Sun screen
December 28, 2016

Great for on the go. Spray is perfect and does not dispense that much product so none is wasted.

Almost OK
August 04, 2016

Once you have sprayed this on even after shaking the bottle, it will dry white and create a film on the skin which comes off on your upholstery and clothing. I really prefer the clear spray in the large can with the OLD dispenser apparatus.

Eltamd uv spray spf46
July 08, 2015

Bought it for my husbanc. He loves the sprays. Wont buy any other brand!

Easy to apply
July 05, 2015

This is perfect for the picky sunscreen users in my family. They like how easy this is to spray on and apply. Goes on thinner than the cream, dries quickly. Easy to use.

Favorites
April 06, 2015

Light weight cream. When it first is applied it looks like it will be greasy but it is absorbs so quickly. It is a great sun screen and feels good on the skin. I use it when I plan be outdoors most of the day or on the water.

Elta MD 46 spray
April 02, 2015

I keep this in my golf bag and use it in conjunction with the EltaMD 46 light clear sunscreen. I use it a couple of times a round to protect my face and arms and my dermatologist says my skin is really in good shape for the exposure I get each year. New product and I really like it! Plus it does not leak and can be easily closed to off position. I really like this product and highly recommend it.

Love it.
August 19, 2014

Super quick to soak in. Easy to apply.

no excuses!
April 04, 2013

This is such an easy & effective way to get broad spectrum sunscreen protection. I always have in my beach bag & my entire family uses it. Great on the golf course & tennis court also! Thanks for making this product available to order!

Fabulous!
December 18, 2012

I have finally found the perfect sunscreen spray! This will always be my favorite!

EltaMD UV Spray
June 16, 2012

Very good product. I love it and would use it everyday. It's very light and not greasy. I will not go anywhere without it. Definitely will recommend friends.

EltaMD pump spray sun screen
June 03, 2012

Excellent product. Agree with other reviewers as the pump needs to be greatly improved. Remember to shake the product before using it. It works very well including under makeup foundation. I use it all over.

It's Ok!
April 21, 2012

This sunscreen for not bad, but it was not easy to spread for the arms and legs. I think it also left my arms a little white. I like the ingredients in this sunscreen, but the pump or the non-spray sunscreens are better

Spray Eltaq MD
April 15, 2012

Overall this is a great product and I use it all the time when bike riding. I have used the spray for the first time with the idea that it would be easier to apply to my ears and nose. The spray barely works at all and it does not come out in a spary but just in little drops of the product. I am not sure if the spary is plugged up or what but for me this purachase was a total waste of money and i would not recommend purchasing this particular product even though ELTA MD is a fabulous product. IN the future I will stick to the traditioanl dispenser/tube

Spray pump
April 03, 2012

The sunscreen is good...not greasy and absorbs well. The spray pump however does not spray consistently. For. Product in this price range I would expect a better spray pump.

Light and Effective
February 10, 2012

I use this for the body but it would work on the face too. It disappears on the skin and leaves no residue.

You' ll never go back to your old sunscreen!
January 24, 2012

BEST! Goes on smooth and silky like a serum, not greasy or heavy. Not heavy,funky feeling. Disappears into the skin. Feels good. Cannot believe it works so well and feels so good! Easy to apply. BUY THIS NOW!!!!

Very Easy to Use
September 10, 2011

Love the spray option. Nongreasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100