Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
EltaMD SPF 46 UV Spray On Sunscreen Broad-Spectrum

Reviews For EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46

18 Results
September 27, 2019

Great Feeling Sunscreen

EltaMD UV spray is a great lightweight sunscreen that I use everyday to protect my skin. It goes on nicely and has no scent, so you can use your favorite fragrance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

EltaMD UV Spray Broad-Spectrum SPF 46

I like this sunscreen, I use it on my hands before getting out of the house, it is lightweight and convince the to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

This sunscreen is the best!

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen so I tried it. It’s the best sunscreen I’ve tried. It goes on so easily and not messy or greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Excellent sunscreen!

I love all of the elta products -- excellent sunscreen protection and no parabens! This spray is fantastic, as it is very convenient. I highly recommend this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

One of the best

EltaMD makes the best sunscreen, used many others but this is the best! Doesn't irritate my skin, goes on clean and easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Great Spray Sun screen

Great for on the go. Spray is perfect and does not dispense that much product so none is wasted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2015

Eltamd uv spray spf46

Bought it for my husbanc. He loves the sprays. Wont buy any other brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2015

Easy to apply

This is perfect for the picky sunscreen users in my family. They like how easy this is to spray on and apply. Goes on thinner than the cream, dries quickly. Easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

Favorites

Light weight cream. When it first is applied it looks like it will be greasy but it is absorbs so quickly. It is a great sun screen and feels good on the skin. I use it when I plan be outdoors most of the day or on the water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2015

Elta MD 46 spray

I keep this in my golf bag and use it in conjunction with the EltaMD 46 light clear sunscreen. I use it a couple of times a round to protect my face and arms and my dermatologist says my skin is really in good shape for the exposure I get each year. New product and I really like it! Plus it does not leak and can be easily closed to off position. I really like this product and highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2014

Love it.

Super quick to soak in. Easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

no excuses!

This is such an easy & effective way to get broad spectrum sunscreen protection. I always have in my beach bag & my entire family uses it. Great on the golf course & tennis court also! Thanks for making this product available to order!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

Fabulous!

I have finally found the perfect sunscreen spray! This will always be my favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2012

EltaMD UV Spray

Very good product. I love it and would use it everyday. It's very light and not greasy. I will not go anywhere without it. Definitely will recommend friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2012

EltaMD pump spray sun screen

Excellent product. Agree with other reviewers as the pump needs to be greatly improved. Remember to shake the product before using it. It works very well including under makeup foundation. I use it all over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2012

Light and Effective

I use this for the body but it would work on the face too. It disappears on the skin and leaves no residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2012

You' ll never go back to your old sunscreen!

BEST! Goes on smooth and silky like a serum, not greasy or heavy. Not heavy,funky feeling. Disappears into the skin. Feels good. Cannot believe it works so well and feels so good! Easy to apply. BUY THIS NOW!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Very Easy to Use

Love the spray option. Nongreasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

18 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680