Product Reviews for Eminence Honeydew Body Lotion

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Eminence Honeydew Body Lotion: apply this hydrating body lotion.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Honeydew Body Lotion

9 Results
August 17, 2019

Love it

I tried it a while back and was so excited to see lovely skin having this on their site. Love the way this feels on my skin!! Scent is great and texture is even better.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Love the Melon!

I love this body lotion SO much. I mix it with the Apricot body oil for extra softening. The smells intermingle nicely, and my skin feels great!

Profile Photo

Greenlotus

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Love this lotion!

Very moisturizing! Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

Great lotion

Smells great and makes skin feel moisturized, not sticky

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Super Nourishing Treat

This is my favorite body moisturizer, if a bit pricey. Unlike a lot of body moisturizers, this really seems to penetrate the skin and truly hydrate. The fragrance is wonderful and not overpowering. It makes me think of fresh melon juice mixed with vanilla cookie.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Eminence Body Lotion

This is a really good lotion. It soaks right in and is very moisturizing, but light. I only gave it 4 stars because I couldn't get past the chocolate ice cream scent. Makes me crave chocolate when I smell it. The scent isn't overwhelming and does dissipate a few minutes after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great formula

A great product--moisturizes well without any greasy after feel. Love that it's all natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2015

Rich and Creamy Body Lotion!

I was pleasantly surprised with this lotion! It has been recommended to me several times by various dermatologists as their favorite so I decided to try. It didnt disappoint! A little goes a long way, and it is rich and creamy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2014

Who Doesnt Like Honeydew?!

I love to eat honeydew melons, so why not have the faint, sweet smell in your body lotion?! Besides, it also has all the other natural, good stuff that is healthy for your skin that Eminence products always includes. My skin feels soft and light, not sticky..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680