Product Reviews for Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Daily Eye Smoother

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Daily Eye Smoother so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
February 27, 2019

Night puffy eye gone

Applies smoothly, relieves my puffy under eyes So when I wake, those bags under my eyes are smooth. In the morning, I apply my routine creams, makeup and I'm ready to meet my day.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great Eye Cream

Love this eye cream! First of all, I love the price. I was skeptical with my first purchase of this cream, however, with the first use, I knew it was a keeper. It does everything that is described. It is very light, feels good under my eyes, and most importantly, no stinging or irritation. It also lasts a long time. It also has a nice light scent. This is my second purchase and will continue purchasing.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Eye complex

I have used this for about a month, seems to be helping. I feel this is a long time usage product, so check back in another 6 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

I use this day and night and absolutely LOVE this eye cream! It is the perfect weight, not too light or heavy, and absorbs nicely. More importantly, it is gentle on the eyes, without burning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

great product!!

Love this eye cream!! I have used A LOT of different products and I prefer this to all I have tried. I noticed a difference right away in diminishing fine lines around my eyes... I also use it around my mouth for lines!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

I am a longtime fan!

I have used the Exuviance skin care line for years and really like this eye cream. It is hydrating without being greasy or heavy. I immediately apply concealer over it and it's just fine. The price is right, too. I have never had any skin irritation from it even though my under-eye skin tends to be very sensitive. And best of all---it has the same age-fighting "poly whatevers" that the entire skincare line has, which is great for the eye area prone to wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

This I have used for years, as it hydrates as well as any of the eye products, and costs less money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2016

Okay moisture

I didn't find this product to be as moisturizing as others...I have a mature skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2015

Eye beauty

One of the best eye creams. No irritation at all. Eyes feel refreshed .Great night time cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2014

Best Eye Cream

After trying samples of other eye moisture creams this one is far superior. It leaves the skin under my eyes moist with no more dark rings under my eyes. At 61 I have minimal wrinkles around my eyes due partly to this product. I have been using this for five years and will continue doing so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Eye cream

Great product and leaves the skin around the eyes moisturized and supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2010

Very Moisturizing

I really like this eyes cream. It is very soothing and leaves the skin around my eyes very hydrated but not greasy. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Eye lift

Great price. Irritated eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Eye pads

Good product. Needs to be in a larger quantity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Better than average for the price

This is, I think, a fairly standard product - nice texture, neutral smell, and it absorbs quickly. What keeps me coming back after I try other eye creams is the fact that it does not irritate my eyes, which are extremely sensitive to creams and gels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Good for tired and sleepy eyes

I apply the lift eye complex everynight before I sleep. I cound feel the product is helping my eyes to relax.

Profile Photo

bigtupai

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
3
4
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100