LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
I am a longtime fan!
August 15, 2017

I have used the Exuviance skin care line for years and really like this eye cream. It is hydrating without being greasy or heavy. I immediately apply concealer over it and it's just fine. The price is right, too. I have never had any skin irritation from it even though my under-eye skin tends to be very sensitive. And best of all---it has the same age-fighting "poly whatevers" that the entire skincare line has, which is great for the eye area prone to wrinkles.

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex
August 24, 2016

This I have used for years, as it hydrates as well as any of the eye products, and costs less money!

Okay moisture
March 18, 2016

I didn't find this product to be as moisturizing as others...I have a mature skin!

Eye beauty
June 08, 2015

One of the best eye creams. No irritation at all. Eyes feel refreshed .Great night time cream.

Best Eye Cream
September 21, 2014

After trying samples of other eye moisture creams this one is far superior. It leaves the skin under my eyes moist with no more dark rings under my eyes. At 61 I have minimal wrinkles around my eyes due partly to this product. I have been using this for five years and will continue doing so.

Eye cream
February 02, 2010

Great product and leaves the skin around the eyes moisturized and supple.

Very Moisturizing
January 21, 2010

I really like this eyes cream. It is very soothing and leaves the skin around my eyes very hydrated but not greasy. Highly recommended.

Eye lift
August 15, 2008

Great price. Irritated eye area.

Eye pads
August 15, 2008

Good product. Needs to be in a larger quantity.

Better than average for the price
June 03, 2008

This is, I think, a fairly standard product - nice texture, neutral smell, and it absorbs quickly. What keeps me coming back after I try other eye creams is the fact that it does not irritate my eyes, which are extremely sensitive to creams and gels.

Good for tired and sleepy eyes
May 12, 2008

I apply the lift eye complex everynight before I sleep. I cound feel the product is helping my eyes to relax.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100