Product Reviews for Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

Reviews For Exuviance Daily Eye Smoother

$40.00
13 Results
August 28, 2020

My favorite

I have been using this eye cream for nearly two decades and think it has helped me maintain a youthful appearance. It absorbs well and prevents me from needing any other cream or serum around my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

My New Favorite

This eye cream isn’t too thick or heavy but it does a good job of keeping the area around my eyes hydrated. It doesn’t burn my eyes at all so that’s a big plus for me. Haven’t seen any major improvement with fine lines so far, but I haven’t been using it long enough to comment on that. The price is also great compared to a lot of other eye creams on the market. I’ll stick with this one for awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Night puffy eye gone

Applies smoothly, relieves my puffy under eyes So when I wake, those bags under my eyes are smooth. In the morning, I apply my routine creams, makeup and I'm ready to meet my day.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great Eye Cream

Love this eye cream! First of all, I love the price. I was skeptical with my first purchase of this cream, however, with the first use, I knew it was a keeper. It does everything that is described. It is very light, feels good under my eyes, and most importantly, no stinging or irritation. It also lasts a long time. It also has a nice light scent. This is my second purchase and will continue purchasing.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

I use this day and night and absolutely LOVE this eye cream! It is the perfect weight, not too light or heavy, and absorbs nicely. More importantly, it is gentle on the eyes, without burning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

great product!!

Love this eye cream!! I have used A LOT of different products and I prefer this to all I have tried. I noticed a difference right away in diminishing fine lines around my eyes... I also use it around my mouth for lines!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

I am a longtime fan!

I have used the Exuviance skin care line for years and really like this eye cream. It is hydrating without being greasy or heavy. I immediately apply concealer over it and it's just fine. The price is right, too. I have never had any skin irritation from it even though my under-eye skin tends to be very sensitive. And best of all---it has the same age-fighting "poly whatevers" that the entire skincare line has, which is great for the eye area prone to wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Exuviance Hydrating Eye Complex

This I have used for years, as it hydrates as well as any of the eye products, and costs less money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2015

Eye beauty

One of the best eye creams. No irritation at all. Eyes feel refreshed .Great night time cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2014

Best Eye Cream

After trying samples of other eye moisture creams this one is far superior. It leaves the skin under my eyes moist with no more dark rings under my eyes. At 61 I have minimal wrinkles around my eyes due partly to this product. I have been using this for five years and will continue doing so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Eye cream

Great product and leaves the skin around the eyes moisturized and supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2010

Very Moisturizing

I really like this eyes cream. It is very soothing and leaves the skin around my eyes very hydrated but not greasy. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Good for tired and sleepy eyes

I apply the lift eye complex everynight before I sleep. I cound feel the product is helping my eyes to relax.

Profile Photo

bigtupai

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680