LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel

Reviews For
Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel
August 09, 2016

I like this product very much. I have very thin hair and hard to control. The hair Styling Gel is a great help for me. I use it after washing my hair and then Blow Dry my hair. The only Product I have found that makes my hair look thicker and stays where it should.

Best Hair Styling Gel Ever!
December 29, 2015

I love this hair styling gel because its organic & safe to use on your babies/Kids, plus you can only get this item on www lovelyskin.com.

Works Well But Needs to Be Thinned
July 15, 2015

Here is another product that works well but is too heavy for my fine hair. I put some in pump bottle and added water. Then it worked well. All of their products that are too heavy are actually a bargain because they go a long way once you think them.

Styling!
June 16, 2014

Love the hold. Most styling gels make my hair fall, they are too heavy. But even after a rainy week here, the gel held my hair off my face and fingers could work it back into place after getting caught in the rain.

Great stuff!
August 01, 2012

I am EXTREMELY sensitive to, what seems like, everything. I cannot tolerate fragrance at all and a lot of hair care prducts cause my scalp to breakout. Not this one; I can use it and it is fantastic! It has sort of a vinegar smell at the onset but it quickly goes away.

PERFECT GEL
May 21, 2012

I HAVE SHORT HAIR SO VERY LITTLE GEL IS NEEDED. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. BRUSHES OUT EASILY AND THE HOLD IS EXCEPTIONAL. WILL CONTINUE TO USE FOREVER!

Perfect for Allergy Sufferers
November 03, 2011

Finally a product for allergy sufferers. Great hold and no buildup.

Hair Gel
October 11, 2011

I really like free & clear hair gel and have been using it for years. I have allergies to scents/perfumes as does my husband and this is great and absolutley scent free. It has great hold. My job required I wear my hair up-so I use this and then twist my hair up in a bun or a messy up do & it holds great all day!!

free and clear hair gel
September 12, 2011

This gel does the trick! I can scrunch my hair with it and it holds really well with a little extra support from the hairspray! I really recommend it!

Free & Clear Styling Gel
March 12, 2010

This gel works greta for styling my hair. I was suprised and pleased with the results, I have very thick heavy hair and Free & Clear Gel gives me style power and hold with out being stiff . I love this product.It does not make my allergies act up either which is great!

Nice product
August 02, 2008

Works well - nice volumizing texture.

gel
July 30, 2008

Wonderful fragrance free product. I cannot have fragrance and this is one of the few fragrance free product that works.

Excellent Hair Gel for Dry Scalp Sufferers
June 16, 2008

This is one of the newer products I've tried from Free & Clear. I was having a lot of problems with dry flakes and itching over most of my head. I tried numerous products, but it wasn't until my dermatologist suggested Free & Clear products that I received relief. I like the Hair Styling Gel because of the sturdy body it gives your hair which in turn gives your curls a steady hold. It is unscented & made for people with dry, sensitive skin. Give it a try; I think you'll like it.

fragrance free gel
April 25, 2008

Works great especially for a fragrant free product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100