Product Reviews for Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel

Reviews For Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel

$10.70
16 Results
June 22, 2020

Fragrance Free AND it works!

Holds fine hair off the scalp when applied to your roots. Works as a medium gel (not a soft nor hard type gel). Works great on wet hair and dry. Grateful for a fragrance free brand that actually works!

Profile Photo

OrganicAunt

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Great for toddler hair

I was SO relieved this worked for my toddler's hair, which is at an awkward stage, and I don't want to use clips or pony tail holders, which are frowned upon (choking hazard, distracting) by her Montessori school. The gel could be stronger, but it's strong enough to mostly keep her hair pushed out of her eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Free & Clear Hair Styling Gel

I like this product very much. I have very thin hair and hard to control. The hair Styling Gel is a great help for me. I use it after washing my hair and then Blow Dry my hair. The only Product I have found that makes my hair look thicker and stays where it should.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2015

Best Hair Styling Gel Ever!

I love this hair styling gel because its organic & safe to use on your babies/Kids, plus you can only get this item on www lovelyskin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2015

Works Well But Needs to Be Thinned

Here is another product that works well but is too heavy for my fine hair. I put some in pump bottle and added water. Then it worked well. All of their products that are too heavy are actually a bargain because they go a long way once you think them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2014

Styling!

Love the hold. Most styling gels make my hair fall, they are too heavy. But even after a rainy week here, the gel held my hair off my face and fingers could work it back into place after getting caught in the rain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2012

Great stuff!

I am EXTREMELY sensitive to, what seems like, everything. I cannot tolerate fragrance at all and a lot of hair care prducts cause my scalp to breakout. Not this one; I can use it and it is fantastic! It has sort of a vinegar smell at the onset but it quickly goes away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2012

PERFECT GEL

I HAVE SHORT HAIR SO VERY LITTLE GEL IS NEEDED. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. BRUSHES OUT EASILY AND THE HOLD IS EXCEPTIONAL. WILL CONTINUE TO USE FOREVER!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2011

Perfect for Allergy Sufferers

Finally a product for allergy sufferers. Great hold and no buildup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2011

Hair Gel

I really like free & clear hair gel and have been using it for years. I have allergies to scents/perfumes as does my husband and this is great and absolutley scent free. It has great hold. My job required I wear my hair up-so I use this and then twist my hair up in a bun or a messy up do & it holds great all day!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

free and clear hair gel

This gel does the trick! I can scrunch my hair with it and it holds really well with a little extra support from the hairspray! I really recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2010

Free & Clear Styling Gel

This gel works greta for styling my hair. I was suprised and pleased with the results, I have very thick heavy hair and Free & Clear Gel gives me style power and hold with out being stiff . I love this product.It does not make my allergies act up either which is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2008

Nice product

Works well - nice volumizing texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2008

gel

Wonderful fragrance free product. I cannot have fragrance and this is one of the few fragrance free product that works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

Excellent Hair Gel for Dry Scalp Sufferers

This is one of the newer products I've tried from Free & Clear. I was having a lot of problems with dry flakes and itching over most of my head. I tried numerous products, but it wasn't until my dermatologist suggested Free & Clear products that I received relief. I like the Hair Styling Gel because of the sturdy body it gives your hair which in turn gives your curls a steady hold. It is unscented & made for people with dry, sensitive skin. Give it a try; I think you'll like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

fragrance free gel

Works great especially for a fragrant free product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680