Product Reviews for Free & Clear Shampoo Travel Size

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Shampoo Travel Size

Reviews For Free & Clear Shampoo Travel Size

$4.95
8 Results
May 08, 2020

Free & Clear Shampoo Travel Size

Free & Clear Shampoo Travel Size is great when I am on the go. The product leaves my hair feeling clean and soft. This product does not effect my chemical sensitivities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

I had high hopes but......

I really like most of the products from this line, but this was not a winner. The good points are that it has no fragrance and causes no irritation. After using this and conditioner, my hair was very tangled and dry. Not something that I will use again.

Profile Photo

mkbeat

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Fragrance free shampoo

This shampoo is wonderful. It cleans my hair and scalp without any fragrance or anything else that could upset my skin. So far, all of the products from this brand that I've tried have been excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Perfect for sensitive scalp

My scalp is sensitive and can easily become irritated. This shampoo cleanses without drying. I have grey/white hair. With this shampoo it does not get brassy because it has no build up. The travel size is very convenient and contains a generous amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2018

Free and Clear Shampoo

This was recommended by an Allergy specialist as it does not smell. It also has ingredients that are safe for our health, and it is safe to use on color-treated hair too! Use caution to not get into your eyes though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

NOPE

Don't know what's in this but wouldn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2016

What I was looking for.

I was looking for a gentle, non-irritating shampoo and thought I'd give this a try. I have colored coarse hair with a sensitive scalp. This seems to do the trick. It can be a bit drying, so a good conditioner to the ends is necessary. Great size to take on vacation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2015

Non irritating.

Cleans my hair and scalp without very well. Keeps my flakes in check too. No fragrance, dyes or parabens. Left my hair feeling clean and soft. I will purchase a full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680