Product Reviews for glo minerals Alloy Eyes Collection

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Alloy Eyes Collection

Reviews For
glo minerals Alloy Eyes Collection

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Alloy Eyes Collection so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
April 13, 2015

Very nice collection

I am a glo minerals fan from way back (almost 10 years !) I have tried many of their products. This eye shadow collection is really lovely, with a great assortment of the neutral colors that I love.

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2013

glo minerals eye colors

I am olive toned skin with green, gray green, gray and gray blue eyes. they are always changing.. this color palette is so classy and works really well with my eye color varieations. I have actually ordered alot of extras in case they stop production on these colors, They have just enough sparkle in places you need it and have really good matte colors when you need it. I totally reccommend this color palette.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

glo minerals Alloy Eyes Collection

Awesome colors for a less dramatic smokey eye - got tons of compliments!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2012

great freebie

i received this as a freebie gift with purchase and i love it. it has a great combination of shades. my only suggestion is to add a brush to the set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2012

Amazing

This is the best shadow I have used. Goes on smoothly, blends easily and makes a perfect smoky eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2012

Great product!

The colors are fairly neutral...love the matte finish for days. The metalic has just the right amount of sparkle. GREAT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2012

eyeshadow

Love the way this goes on and lasts without creasing. I am older and this is often a problem.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

glo mineral new user

thought I would try the product, have never used the mineral type make up, have to buy an approopriate brush. My old eye makeup always came with an applicator

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

Alo Eyes

Love this product!!

Profile Picture for Lyn

lynscal

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2012

Jane Iredale Alloy Eye Collection

Another great product. New for me but will certainly have additional input....so far....so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2012

Great product

Just starting using glo minerals eye makeup. I love it. Stays on great and looks beautiful

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

Great for blue eyes

Great collection! Easy to make nighttime smokey eyes or daytime natural eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100