Product Reviews for glo minerals GloEye Make Up Remover

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloEye Make Up Remover

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Make Up Remover

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Make Up Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
August 02, 2017

No eye irritation!

This product works great! The eye makeup comes off easily and no residue or redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

Disappointed

This hands down may be the worst eye makeup remover I have ever used, it won't even remove glo eye makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Not so much for waterproof

Tried this and it has a wonderful feel and scent but didnt get the job done removing my waterproof mascara. The Bare Minerals waterproof mascara remover works best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Gloeye Make Up Remover

Just tried this product and I like it better than the previous eye make up remover I was using. It doesnt bother my eyes and takes off all my eye make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2015

Glo Minerals Gloeye Makeup Remover

WOW! I received this product in a gift with purchase promotion. I just finished up my Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover pre-soaked pads. So tonight, I tried the Glo Minerals. Hands down the BEST eye makeup remover Ive tried in decades! Ive used high end remover, like Lancome and grocery store/drug store brands. I had no residue left over from this product, which I sometimes do with others. No irritation, no extra effort to get my eyeliner, eyeshadow and mascara off (All Glo Minerals as well). Im definitely going to purchase this one when I run out!

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

April 12, 2015

Fabulous

My mature eyes have never been happier. GLO minerals has done it again with this product. It totally removes my eye makeup gently and without oiliness. A real keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Excellent

Excellent product. Works well without being oily or drying. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

Like it. !

Pretty good product for the price, take off make up well and not Irritate the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2014

Good Deal

I ran out of my usual eye makeup remover and decided to try something different so naturally I visited my favorite site for anything to do with makeup, LovelySkin. I like this remover, although, I do find it stings my eyes occasionally. I have super sensitive eyes. I also like the price.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2013

GLOEYE MAKE UP REMOVER

This product does not remove eye makeup any better than most of the eye makeup removers that I have tried. It takes several passes and applications. I do, however, agree that it is non irritating and does not leave a residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2013

Eye Makeup Remover GLO MINERALS

I've used everything on the market including very expensive products. This is the best buy on the market! It removes makeup very quickly and there are no after effects of allergies to makeup remover. I love Glo Minerals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

great product

For years I have used Lancome's expensive Bi-facil. This is truly a better product in how it works and value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2012

Gentle yet Effective

This is a great eye makeup remover! Gentle yet effective, and won't sting eyes. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

Works great

I just starting using glo minerals eye makeup remover. It works great and even removes mascara without using a lot of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

Works great

I just starting using glo minerals eye makeup remover. It works great and even removes mascara without using a lot of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2011

easily removes all traces

great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
1
2
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100