LovelySkin Logo

POW - Green Monday Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics B5 Hydration

Reviews For
glo therapeutics B5 Hydration


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics B5 Hydration so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Not impressed
July 28, 2017

I have been using it for a few weeks now. I'm not too thrilled about the product. It is sticky and does not seem to hydrate my skin like I would like it to. I will not be purchasing this product again.

Great product
July 18, 2017

This product goes on smoothly, hydrates my skin and leaves no stickiness. I will purchase again.

Great Moisturizer
May 02, 2017

Very moisturizing, works well

B5 Hydration
April 25, 2017

I have really dry skin and this helps 100%. Love and will continue to buy B5 Hydration

Moisture
September 20, 2016

It's as if you poured a glass of water on your face...super smooth, moisturizing that I can't be without. Highly recommend.

good product
September 15, 2016

This product has a great texture and it absorbs well. I use it under my sunscreen/moisturizer in the morning and under a night cream in the evening.

Excellent skin hydrator
June 05, 2016

I absolutely love this serum, it's very viscous so you only need very little to apply on your skin. Dries quickly and moisturizes very well.

ambereyed
Best moisturizer ever
December 10, 2015

This is the best moisturizer for oily skin. It is lightweight and feels great. Ive used the Skinceuticals brand in the past and it was great but a little pricey. Glo Therapeutic brand works just as well and cost less, so I will continue to purchase it in the future.

FAB product!
June 30, 2015

I have extremely dry skin. This product hydrates almost immediately. It goes on smooth, with no greasiness or heaviness and dries quickly. And, a little goes a long way.

Awesome Hydrator
October 05, 2014

This is a fast and easy way to hydrate your skin. I use it before putting on lotions and makeup. Goes on smoothly and is not oily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100