Product Reviews for glo therapeutics B5 Hydration

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
2
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics B5 Hydration

Reviews For glo therapeutics B5 Hydration

10 Results
July 28, 2017

Not impressed

I have been using it for a few weeks now. I'm not too thrilled about the product. It is sticky and does not seem to hydrate my skin like I would like it to. I will not be purchasing this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great product

This product goes on smoothly, hydrates my skin and leaves no stickiness. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Great Moisturizer

Very moisturizing, works well

Profile Photo

ellasht82

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

B5 Hydration

I have really dry skin and this helps 100%. Love and will continue to buy B5 Hydration

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Moisture

It's as if you poured a glass of water on your face...super smooth, moisturizing that I can't be without. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

good product

This product has a great texture and it absorbs well. I use it under my sunscreen/moisturizer in the morning and under a night cream in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2016

Excellent skin hydrator

I absolutely love this serum, it's very viscous so you only need very little to apply on your skin. Dries quickly and moisturizes very well.

Profile Photo

ambereyed

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2015

Best moisturizer ever

This is the best moisturizer for oily skin. It is lightweight and feels great. Ive used the Skinceuticals brand in the past and it was great but a little pricey. Glo Therapeutic brand works just as well and cost less, so I will continue to purchase it in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2015

FAB product!

I have extremely dry skin. This product hydrates almost immediately. It goes on smooth, with no greasiness or heaviness and dries quickly. And, a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2014

Awesome Hydrator

This is a fast and easy way to hydrate your skin. I use it before putting on lotions and makeup. Goes on smoothly and is not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680