Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
June 26, 2017

Love Glo Therapuetics products

This conditioning tonic is amazing. It keeps my skin clean and gives it just the right amount of extra moisture. I use it with the hydrating cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic

same with glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic, I love it because it feels good on my skin, doesn't sting, plus removes any lingering makeup, and doesn't make my skin feel tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2016

My favorite toner

Calming, soothing, and smells great. My skin always feels refreshed after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Love it!!

Have used this product for years. Love its cleansing feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

Perfect!!

This is a great toner. Gets rid of any residue on the skin without stripping the skin. Face feels clean and hydrated after use. I would recommend this to people of all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

Very Pleasant - Doesnt Strip Skin, Pleasant Smell, and Hydrating

This is my first toner that actually hydrates my skin and I notice a big difference. My skin cells were rather dry, especially from the harsh winter, and not looking as healthy. This toner has a pleasant smell that I enjoy - very natural. Nice packaging and easy-to-use pump.

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2014

Review of Glo thereapeutics conditioning tonic

I love this product. It is so calming to my skin and has a terrific smell along with it! I also use on the back of my arms and neck. Would recommend product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

Love it!

The tonic is refreshing but not overpowering and I LOVE the scent! I put mine in a small spray bottle which makes it last a bit longer too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2012

love this product

This tonic is great! I love how clean it gets my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2011

Great finishing touch...

After I've cleansed my face, the Tonic helps ensure there's really nothing else left on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

GloTherapeutics Conditioning Tonic

I first purchased this product after a facial. This is nice complement to any cleansing/moisturizing regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100