LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Love this product
December 08, 2017

This product is great. I have mature, delicate skin and this cream makes my face feel terrific. I use it daily and feel like I really see moisturizing results. I tried something else, but it irritated my skin. LovelySkin was great about letting me exchange that product for this one.

10% glycolix elite face cream
July 06, 2017

The Glycolix face cream is exactly what I ordered. It came swiftly and transaction went well.

Not as moisturizing
June 11, 2017

Given the reviews I thought I would try this as it is cheaper than what I have been using. I thought it would be a heavier moisturizer but is not as moisturizing as what I have been using. My skin is dry but this probably would work for less mature skin given the fact that as we age our skin becomes more dry.

Holy Grail
March 30, 2017

I've been using this and the (now discontinued) Solvere Fortified Moisturizer for years. I have combination skin that is truly a desert on the cheeks and an oil slick in the t-zone. This is calming and provides an excellent balance of hydration to my finicky face. This does not break me out. I have always preferred this moisturizer in Winter, as I believe it is a little more emollient than the Solvere was, but now that the Solvere has been discontinued and I'm getting older, I'll probably just be using this year round.

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
January 19, 2017

This moisturizer was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago and I've been using it in the morning ever since. I love it! It has kept my aging skin smooth and soft looking. Because my skin is so sensitive and because I am allergic to many perfume scents it has been a godsend. The moisturizer is easy on my skin and has no perfumy smell. And it is very reasonably priced........especially when I can get it on sale! The best thing, however, is that I get many compliments on how smooth and young looking my skin is! I would recommend this product to anyone who may have sensitive skin.

Use it everyday
December 31, 2016

It has been keeping my face moisturized through the winter.

Oh so nice!
December 29, 2016

I love this moisturizer! It is the only moisturizer that doesn't make my skin break out, it doesn't have any perfume scent which is a big plus, and it's so light--definitely doesn't feel like I have anything on, but it makes my face feel and look very soft and smooth.

Great product!
December 21, 2016

I've used this lotion for the past year and it's great for daily moisturizing, especially in the winter. I have acne prone skin and it never makes me break out, just gives a nice thin layer of moisture.

Great Basic
December 21, 2016

Terrific moisturizer for sensitive skin. Light enough to layer under sunscreen and makeup. Gentle and no breakouts. Not a fan of jar packaging, but I open and close quickly and use a clean q tip to remove the cream. Reasonably priced!

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
October 01, 2016

I bought this glycolix moisturizer upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it on alternate evenings to control cystic acne. Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked glowing, smooth, and clear.

Favorite moisturizer
September 12, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Great Nighttime Moisturizer
August 11, 2016

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

This cream is great
November 18, 2015

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.

Loving it!
August 08, 2015

This cream is very light on your skin and Im loving it! It seems that my face is smoother and refreshed. Ive only been using it for a month, so far so good. :)

Great basic moisturizer for dry skin
November 10, 2013

This is my go to moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great and makeup applies over it wonderfully. It hardly has any scent and has a silky texture. It makes my skin look a little dewy but not shiny at all. Even though its inexpensive this facial cream works better than any expensive brands Ive tried.

SEC17
My winter secret
January 17, 2013

I use this in winter as a basic moisturizer for my sensitive skin. Cold weather and wind don't have a chance as long I have this. It's great in summer, too.

Great moderately priced moisture!
July 22, 2012

I have sensitive skin that occasionally breaks out. This cream gave my face and neck the moisture it needs without any irritation. Love it.

great moisturizer
February 24, 2012

I live in a dry climate and the glycolix keeps my skin from feeling so tight and chapped.

FORTIFIED CREAM IS THE BEST
September 16, 2011

OF ALL OF THE MANY CREAMS I HAVE PURCHASED THIS IS SUPERIOR TO ALL. I HAVE BOUGHT IT AS GIFTS. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TOPIX

smooth skin!!
April 25, 2008

I have been using Glycolix for about 6 months now and my skin is noticeably smoother and more moiste. I am very pleased with the product. It goes on light, and absorbs quickly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100