Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
July 19, 2019

Good moisturizer

I use this moisturizer on days I don't use Glycolix 20%. When I stay indoors, I use Glycolix 20% and fortified on days I leave the house. I don't like using AHA outside even if I use a sunscreen, I feel my skin becomes sensitive and am afraid of hyperpigmentation forming and that is one thing i''m trying to prevent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Amazing non-greasy moisturizer!!

I absolutely love this product. I have oily and dry skin and most moisturizer make me break out. This does not. It hydrates without feeling oily and has no fake fragrance smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

One of the Best Around

I ordered this for my sister. She has been using it for years. It doesn’t irritate her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Great product

Love this moisturizer. I've tried many different brands but keep coming back to this one. The product goes on without leaving a heavy residue behind. I use this both in the am and in the evening. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Love in a Jar

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. Cetaphil, Aveeno, and other creams started to cause skin flare-ups. I began using this product almost 3 years ago. I wouldn’t switch to any other product line. I am a faithful user!!

Profile Photo

Bizzzymom

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

So moist

My favorite regular strength moisturizer. As a swimmer, some days my face feels extra dry, and I use a thicker moisturizer, but on normal days this is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

glycolix elite cream

This cream actually delivers what it says! My face stings a bit at first when applied, then I wake in the morning and my face feels so soft. I do recommend only using this product at night. I will continue to use it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Wonderful and soothing

I love this product. It never stings and always makes my skin feel like I'm looking after it. It plumps it up and is never greasy. I can wear it under sunscreen for day or as my night time moisturizer. Lovely texture too. Would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Very Moisturizing

This cream is very moisturizing and soothes my dry facial skin. However, it clogs my pores and makes me breakout with blackheads. It would be a great moisturizer otherwise.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

So so product

This product was OK. Will not purchase again. Didn't feeling any improvement/changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2017

Love this product

This product is great. I have mature, delicate skin and this cream makes my face feel terrific. I use it daily and feel like I really see moisturizing results. I tried something else, but it irritated my skin. LovelySkin was great about letting me exchange that product for this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2017

10% glycolix elite face cream

The Glycolix face cream is exactly what I ordered. It came swiftly and transaction went well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

Not as moisturizing

Given the reviews I thought I would try this as it is cheaper than what I have been using. I thought it would be a heavier moisturizer but is not as moisturizing as what I have been using. My skin is dry but this probably would work for less mature skin given the fact that as we age our skin becomes more dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

Holy Grail

I've been using this and the (now discontinued) Solvere Fortified Moisturizer for years. I have combination skin that is truly a desert on the cheeks and an oil slick in the t-zone. This is calming and provides an excellent balance of hydration to my finicky face. This does not break me out. I have always preferred this moisturizer in Winter, as I believe it is a little more emollient than the Solvere was, but now that the Solvere has been discontinued and I'm getting older, I'll probably just be using this year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer

This moisturizer was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago and I've been using it in the morning ever since. I love it! It has kept my aging skin smooth and soft looking. Because my skin is so sensitive and because I am allergic to many perfume scents it has been a godsend. The moisturizer is easy on my skin and has no perfumy smell. And it is very reasonably priced........especially when I can get it on sale! The best thing, however, is that I get many compliments on how smooth and young looking my skin is! I would recommend this product to anyone who may have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Use it everyday

It has been keeping my face moisturized through the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Oh so nice!

I love this moisturizer! It is the only moisturizer that doesn't make my skin break out, it doesn't have any perfume scent which is a big plus, and it's so light--definitely doesn't feel like I have anything on, but it makes my face feel and look very soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

Great product!

I've used this lotion for the past year and it's great for daily moisturizing, especially in the winter. I have acne prone skin and it never makes me break out, just gives a nice thin layer of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

Great Basic

Terrific moisturizer for sensitive skin. Light enough to layer under sunscreen and makeup. Gentle and no breakouts. Not a fan of jar packaging, but I open and close quickly and use a clean q tip to remove the cream. Reasonably priced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2016

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer

I bought this glycolix moisturizer upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it on alternate evenings to control cystic acne. Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked glowing, smooth, and clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Favorite moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Great Nighttime Moisturizer

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

This cream is great

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2015

Loving it!

This cream is very light on your skin and Im loving it! It seems that my face is smoother and refreshed. Ive only been using it for a month, so far so good. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2013

Great basic moisturizer for dry skin

This is my go to moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great and makeup applies over it wonderfully. It hardly has any scent and has a silky texture. It makes my skin look a little dewy but not shiny at all. Even though its inexpensive this facial cream works better than any expensive brands Ive tried.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
4
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
3
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
4
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
3
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
4
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
4
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100